RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,045.74

₽1,100.81

Экономия: ₽55.07 (скидка 5%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

Bob's REd Mill Quinoa is god

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2372964 Mar 12, 2011

The bet quinoa we've tried. We also buy flour and bake gluten free bread with it (mized with brown rice/buckwheat) and make delicious banana bread from quinoa + coconut flour with a bit of nutmeg and activated walnuts. Yummy!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

GREAT PRODUCT

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2914485 Jan 24, 2012

WAS SO GLAD I FINALLY TRIED THIS PRODUCT. I HAVE CELIAC AND OTHER FOOD ALLERGIES... AND MUST EAT GLUTEN FREE. NOW I HAVE A THICKENING AGENT FOR MY FOODS, SERVES AS A BINDER AND I EVEN HAVE LITTLE PANCKES. VERY GOOD QUALITY AND EXCELLENT SERVICE AS ALWAYS. THANK YOU.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Another good gluten free flour

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1041148 Jan 28, 2013

This flour adds protein and fiber to gluten free baked goods. I use it, along with other gluten free flours, in cakes, pancakes, muffins, and biscuits.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1363499 Mar 18, 2011

I was searching for quinoa flour for a while and I wasn't able to find any in Greece. This one is really nice. I will buy it again

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Excellent

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2175047 Jul 28, 2011

This is an excellent gluten free alternative to those on special diet.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1087055 Jan 23, 2008

Used it for some tortillas, came out wonderful

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great price-great product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1158907 Mar 12, 2008

Used for baking for those on wheat free/gluten free diets. Not always an easy flour to find

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Quinoa Flour

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1813531 Mar 25, 2008

This is a very good Gluten-free flour! I love the taste, and the fact that you can bake and cook great meals with this flour! Jamie H. Montville, NJ

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Quinoa Flour is great.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3095901 Oct 25, 2008

Very good brand name-we use other products by the brand and they are good also. Thank you for carrying quinoa flour. It is hard to find.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

excellent

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2361646 Jan 02, 2009

thanks for carrying gluten-free products

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 24

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »