RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽413.96

₽434.53

Экономия: ₽20.57 (скидка 5%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(6)
3 Звезды
(0)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(1)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Great for baking donuts

Отзыв оставлен 5282386365561516479 Mar 22, 2016

It is oily - but it does tend to repel the oil from the firer.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Highly Recommend

Отзыв оставлен 4742022415943631670 Oct 28, 2015

I grind a week supply at a time and use it in morning smoothies. Great taste and really good quality. I trust the Bob's Red Mill brand. I have bought other brands of Flaxseed when I have ran out and none were as good as this. The price is great also. If you read about the health benefits of Flaxseed, you will see it is something you will want to add to your diet.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Good

Отзыв оставлен 4676919383310424540 Oct 01, 2015

Ok.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Excellent!

Отзыв оставлен Luddil May 30, 2015

I take this flaxseed everyday in my porridge. It has done wonders for my gallstone problems. Highly recommended.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Very Healthy ORGANIC Flaxseed! Great to Use In Baking!

Отзыв оставлен BeckySue Mar 12, 2015

Appreciate that this all natural product is USDA Organic and gluten free. Flaxseed adds a light, nutty taste to foods, along with essential fats, dietary fiber and lignans. Very NUTRITIOUS TOO!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good product

Отзыв оставлен 4999185907690136411 Mar 02, 2015

exellent

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Whole, not ground

Отзыв оставлен 5465886542947206602 Oct 21, 2014

Oops! I meant to buy the ground flaxseed but haven't had a problem grinding this down in my spice grinder for use in my morning oatmeal. Golden flaxseed has all the benefits of the regular brown kind but has a pleasant color for use in smoothies, etc. This bag arrived fresh and is clearly high quality.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

flaxseed

Отзыв оставлен rafiqua Apr 09, 2014

good price for the size bag

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Flaxseed

Отзыв оставлен 5602190767178976981 Apr 04, 2014

This a another great product from Bob's Mill's. No complaints and the pricing is always resonable

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Very satisfied

Отзыв оставлен 5521214424147200225 Jan 15, 2014

This was my first order from iherb. I am very pleased with the service and this product. I just made my flaxseed gel a week ago and I love it!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 19

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »