RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽301.94

₽318.07

Экономия: ₽16.14 (скидка 5%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(1)
3 Звезды
(1)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(1)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Mesa Harina Review (Non GMO).

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2023013 Dec 25, 2013

Take this review seriously. Two things: First and most important is the manufacture of this product stated to me that the ingredients are non GMO. The leading brand of this product that is in most every market is almost guaranteed to be made with GMO corn. GMO products will degrade your health, guaranteed. The other thing is this product tastes as good as or better than the leading brand. I have since re-ordered it.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

decent tortillas

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3122723 Dec 12, 2011

I made tortiilas using this mix and followed the instructions on the label. They had an ackward taste maybe due no gluten in the mix. Im used to using maseca, but this mix is not to bad. I will make some gorditas in the next few days.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2557469 Jul 01, 2013

I use this is in a gluten free all-purpose blend. Works great. I have not used it for any other recipe.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Makes very good tortillas

Отзыв оставлен vegangry Oct 20, 2013

The whole family loves the tortillas made with this flour. I think the clue is to make the tortillas very thin. I use the receipt on the package. I have tried other corn flour to make tortillas, but they did not turn out as good as the ones made with this flour.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

corn aroma

Отзыв оставлен kanaca Nov 07, 2013

Tasty all-natural option for Masa Harina. I use it in muffins made with Bob's GF polenta I've soaked in lime and cooked. The smell is so corn-nutty. Thanks Bob's!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

excellent product

Отзыв оставлен 5702615038509124220 Dec 05, 2013

Just like the stuff I used when I lived in Mexico.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Superfast shipping and great product

Отзыв оставлен 5213912007356718603 Dec 09, 2013

Awesome product. Super fast shipping. Extremely great customer service..... Superb...Keep it up and thanks for the great product.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great masa harina

Отзыв оставлен 4833188375133186782 Feb 14, 2014

Fabulous tasting cornflour for making tortillas at home - highly recommended

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great for tortillas

Отзыв оставлен 5598399106105531991 Nov 21, 2014

The best tortilla flour. I followed the recipe on the back and they came out great. Love it.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great masa

Отзыв оставлен 4677902882042607339 May 07, 2015

Excellent for tasty tortillas. Just follow the recipe on the back. :)

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 12

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »