RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽250.76

₽264.03

Экономия: ₽13.27 (скидка 5%)

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
3 Звезды
(5)
2 Звезды
(2)
1 Звезды
(1)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Good gluten free

Отзыв оставлен Caragh Feb 11, 2014

Use 50/50 with other flours

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great Price

Отзыв оставлен CindyW Jun 26, 2013

I use this to make pizza and desserts. I like it better than the garbanzo/fava mix, and it's cheaper too.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good flour

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2965254 Feb 15, 2013

Good flour and good taste.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good in soup.

Отзыв оставлен HildeK Jul 08, 2012

But be aware of that it clumps a bit. Use a blender or something to make it nice and smooth before having it in the soup, and it goes fine.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Good product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1098759 Sep 25, 2011

I wish it was organic.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Bean Flours Are Super!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1995652 Jan 26, 2011

This flour is finely milled, very consistent, and lends itself to a variety of baking applications: in pancakes, corn meal, etc. It has a mild flavor. I only wish it were avaiable as organic.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Add protein and fiber to baking

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2525146 Jul 14, 2010

Four stars because it's not organic.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good Powder

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2902173 Mar 29, 2010

I used this to make hummus. It was really good. I like it compared to canned chick peas. I have not compared against fresh chick peas.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Garbanzo Flour

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3032275 Mar 07, 2010

I have not used the flour yet, so it's not fair to comment, but the service was very good. Joe Notarnicola

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Bean Flour

Отзыв оставлен Lipsticklady Sep 29, 2009

Like Bob's Red Mill

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 12

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »