RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽523.42

₽551.11

Экономия: ₽27.69 (скидка 5%)

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(7)
3 Звезды
(1)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(0)
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

Great.

Отзыв оставлен h-anna Jun 21, 2014

Many uses. Great for gluten free and paleo recipes etc.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great replacement to corn starch!

Отзыв оставлен TrueReviews Nov 15, 2013

I use it as a substitute to corn starch and as a binding agent in baking. I usually combine it with coconut flour in gluten free cakes! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

5 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Great value

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2101153 Sep 15, 2013

I use Arrowroot quite a lot and this one is great value

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

:)

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3315071 Aug 20, 2013

Does the job!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Good Product

Отзыв оставлен CindyW Jun 25, 2013

I make everything from scratch these days. I use arrowroot in place of wheat flour to thicken sauces. I also use it to make my very own deodorant (mix arrowroot with coconut oil and eucalyptus oil... it works great)!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

A really good starch

Отзыв оставлен tinatherese Mar 09, 2013

works well in gluten free baking:)

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great

Отзыв оставлен greenisthenewblack Feb 18, 2013

I use arrowroot flour in stead of corn starch. Great brand.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Arrowroot Starch

Отзыв оставлен 5446080798581402306 Nov 18, 2012

I have used this product several times. I like it's ease of use. It is a good product for use in thickening a sauce or to use as a starch.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1041815 Nov 15, 2012

The only thing I have used this for is to make homemade deodorant and it works great. I use this with baking soda and coconut oil and it works even better than the commercial natural deodorant I was using and with this I know exactly what is in it and it's a lot cheaper too. :)

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Perfect for baking!

Отзыв оставлен dessertswithbenefits Oct 08, 2012

I use this product by weight since it is very fine and can pack tightly or loosely. Makes baked goods soft, but make sure not to use too much of it since it can add a not so pleasant flavor.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 22

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »