RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽824.95

₽868.23

Экономия: ₽43.28 (скидка 5%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Almondy baking

Отзыв оставлен ekstravirgin Oct 03, 2014

I use this to complement my ordinary flour, for added flavour and wellness. I am telling myself I can have another bun when it is sooo healthy!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Satisfied

Отзыв оставлен 5533973855579802476 Oct 09, 2014

This is a nice meal of almonds. Nice texture and taste.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

almond meal

Отзыв оставлен 4750459478755235205 Oct 26, 2014

This is Bob's Red Mill's blanched almond meal. It's finer than the whole ground almonds but not as finely ground as the Honeyville brand. I use this for cookies, pie crusts, and other recipes not requiring a delicate crumb.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Bra

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3153177 Nov 06, 2012

Et godt mandelmel:)

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good

Отзыв оставлен 94Tina Nov 09, 2012

I think almond flour is my favourite flour (at least one of them), and I can't say anything bad about this one. The packing is a little impractical compared to the one from Fun Fresh Foods, though. This one is also a little more expensive, so I think I'll go for the other one the next time, but the flour itself is good.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great for baking

Отзыв оставлен 4953722487581156473 Aug 11, 2013

Great for baking... good substitute for regular flour

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

super pour la pâtisserie

Отзыв оставлен 5321244300037473779 Oct 09, 2013

j'en mets dans mon pain d'épices et il est parfait

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great alternative

Отзыв оставлен buildingupmoms Mar 12, 2013

For those who cannot use wheat, this is a great alternative to use for baked goods. It is not a fine as I would like it so we can still taste the gritty-ness.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

good

Отзыв оставлен Rosemary Aug 14, 2012

Average good almond flour!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Only almond flour I've tried

Отзыв оставлен may291 Apr 28, 2012

No complaints, other than even at iHerb's great prices, baking gets really expensive really fast using stuff like this.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 61-70 из 75

« Предыдущая | 4 5 6 7 8 | Следующая »