RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽854.83

₽899.68

Экономия: ₽44.85 (скидка 5%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
3 Звезды
(5)
2 Звезды
(1)
1 Звезды
(2)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Bob's Red Mill, Almond Meal / Flour, Gluten--free

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2407953 Jan 17, 2012

I need to eat almonds because is good to lower cholesterol, but I also have diverticulosis, so I can not eat nuts, so the flour almond is perfect, I added to my cereal, oat meal,ice cream, etc.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Only almond flour I've tried

Отзыв оставлен may291 Apr 28, 2012

No complaints, other than even at iHerb's great prices, baking gets really expensive really fast using stuff like this.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Super!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1930378 Apr 30, 2012

Super product!!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

good

Отзыв оставлен Rosemary Aug 14, 2012

Average good almond flour!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Bra

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3153177 Nov 06, 2012

Et godt mandelmel:)

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good

Отзыв оставлен 94Tina Nov 09, 2012

I think almond flour is my favourite flour (at least one of them), and I can't say anything bad about this one. The packing is a little impractical compared to the one from Fun Fresh Foods, though. This one is also a little more expensive, so I think I'll go for the other one the next time, but the flour itself is good.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great alternative

Отзыв оставлен SereneInSingapore Mar 12, 2013

For those who cannot use wheat, this is a great alternative to use for baked goods. It is not a fine as I would like it so we can still taste the gritty-ness.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great for baking

Отзыв оставлен 4953722487581156473 Aug 11, 2013

Great for baking... good substitute for regular flour

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

super pour la pâtisserie

Отзыв оставлен 5321244300037473779 Oct 09, 2013

j'en mets dans mon pain d'épices et il est parfait

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

almond meal

Отзыв оставлен 4750459478755235205 Oct 26, 2014

This is Bob's Red Mill's blanched almond meal. It's finer than the whole ground almonds but not as finely ground as the Honeyville brand. I use this for cookies, pie crusts, and other recipes not requiring a delicate crumb.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 10