RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽624.72

₽657.32

Экономия: ₽32.61 (скидка 5%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
3 Звезды
(1)
2 Звезды
(1)
1 Звезды
(0)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Very similar texture to regular flour

Отзыв оставлен Ashersmama Sep 19, 2014

I haven't actually baked with it, just used in sauces and fried okra so far, but it has a great, mild flavor (unlike buckwheat). It's texture is smooth and fluffy. Looking forward to making tortillas with it soon.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Really bean-y!

Отзыв оставлен bluebug Aug 27, 2014

It's good though. Makes good bread and pizza crust. Don't forget to add your own xantham gum!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Has a "beany" flavour

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1507074 Apr 01, 2014

This flour works well but it has a mild but distinctive flavour of beans

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good, but...

Отзыв оставлен unniinnu Feb 28, 2014

This flour is working fine, but package to all Bob's red mill flour products seem to break very easily under transport.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

My First Experience With Gluten Free Flour

Отзыв оставлен iHerbAdministrator Feb 19, 2014

I made muffins using this all purpose baking flour. It works really well! However, I'm not sure if I like the taste of gluten-free flour in general. This was my first experience with gluten-free flour, so I cannot compare it to others.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good Substitute Flour

Отзыв оставлен 4914898952325285559 Oct 26, 2013

This worked well for GF cookies and banana bread, but it's not so great for bread. The GF bread recipe calls for extra stuff I don't have in the kitchen now. Otherwise it's great to have around.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Неоднозначная мука

Отзыв оставлен 5464706511283531623 Oct 26, 2013

Своеобразный вкус, необычный для муки. Думаю, что в "сладкую" выпечку не стоит использовать, только для выпекания пирогов или приготовления драников каких нибудь. Нравится, что низкий ГИ

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Reccomend

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1714388 Dec 28, 2011

My favorite Gluten free flour for waffles and pancakes!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-8 из 8