RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,043.48

₽1,304.34

Экономия: ₽260.87 (скидка 20%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Great choice for D3.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3297358 Jan 26, 2010

Nice clean supplement without unneeded fillers or additives that can cause allergies. Doctor told me to take 50,000 iu/week to bring up my D levels and with this one I only need 10/week compared to 50 of the more standard size of 1000. I give to my children too, they only need one per week instead of 5 to 7.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3046513 Mar 31, 2011

Two things nice about this product I like: it is in Vcaps instead of gelatin, it also has a much higher potency than many others. Very good product.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great Vitamin D!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2022637 Jun 05, 2011

Since vitamin D was recommended by my doctor particularly because we don't get much sun in this area I decided to try this brand. When I went to the store this was one of the recommended brands. One of the greatest conveniences is that only 1 vitamin is required daily(my doctor recommended 5,000 iu's per day) so you don't have to remember to take one at every meal. Since I started taking this supplement I have managed to stay healthy despite being around people that were sick at home and work. I recommend this supplement to all my friends.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Noticable Improvement

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2864112 Sep 24, 2012

My blood tests showed that I was significantly low in vitamin D so my doctor put me on a prescription for 50,000 IU. This is a good daily product of cholecalciferol. Vitamin D is used for conditions of the heart and blood vessels, including high blood pressure and high cholesterol. It is also used for diabetes, obesity, muscle weakness, multiple sclerosis, rheumatoid arthritis, chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), asthma, bronchitis, premenstrual syndrome (PMS), and tooth and gum disease.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great value

Отзыв оставлен Suziesue Nov 28, 2012

I always feel brighter after taking these on gloomy gray days.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

FAST DELIVERY

Отзыв оставлен 5420811542129798207 Jan 25, 2013

iHerb provides a great product and wonderful service. I live in Israel and still got free shipping. Product was delivered in less than a week! I would definitely order again.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great Product

Отзыв оставлен 5616678391637242005 Jan 23, 2016

Pure lanolin source from cholecalciferol.. There are no added ingredients that I am allergic to which are many. I HAVE HEART AND HIGH BLOOD PRESSURE and this brand has been wonderful for me. I feel so much better after taking the Bluebonnet supplement. In my opinion it is the best. .

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

good

Отзыв оставлен 101010011 Jul 06, 2011

one of the few d3 products that i actually use

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

quality product and worth the price

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3214503 Aug 25, 2011

I've purchased this brand of Vit. D3 for some time now; I'm not willing to change brands as this is the best that I've found.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Bluebonnet Nutrition, Vitamin D3

Отзыв оставлен ChooseHealth Apr 03, 2012

I have not found any other Vitamin D3 product that compares with this one. Bluebonnet makes a great product. I highly recommend it.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 23

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »