RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽2,854.93

₽3,568.66

Экономия: ₽713.73 (скидка 20%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Energy, Overall Well-Being

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2737500 Oct 29, 2010

This ubiquinol(I won't buy any but Bluebonnet) adds to my energy, mental well being, an energy level.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

CoQ10

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2210732 Oct 21, 2009

We have used several brands of CoQ10, to date, this has been the best brand we have purchased for the price.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Awsome product!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1421175 Apr 29, 2009

Best form of C0Q10 you can buy. It is also made in the USA and the Ubiquinol DOES NOT come from China. It's a bit on the pricey side but the fact that the nutrients are not manufactured in China (where allot of cheap CoQ10 products originate) makes it worth the price.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

best quality for best price with no allergens

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1694531 Dec 22, 2009

I like this brand the best and so does my stomach

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Bluebonnet Ubiquinol and muscle pain

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1822795 Sep 29, 2011

I was experiencing muscle pain related to taken 'Statin" drugs. The Bluebonnet Ubiqinol was recomended by my pharmisist and I tried it. It worked almost immediatly and discomfrit in my legs and hip was almost totally relieved.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Works for me

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2531768 Dec 13, 2011

I seem to have more energy since taking this and I feel better too. I like it.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

CoQ10

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3053505 Mar 10, 2010

This is my first time using this Co Q10 I usually buy Life extension but liked the fact that this had a higher dosage, and was also in ubiqinol form.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

good prodict

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2467035 Sep 11, 2009

This is the most available form of CoQ10. These pills are large but smooth and so are fairly easy to swallow. I would definitely purchase this particular product from Bluebonnet again.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

good for anti-aging

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1876891 Aug 11, 2013

I'm 57 and take Ubiquinol for the heart and it's anti-aging benefits. This form is supposed to be better absorbed over CoQ10, that said I haven't noticed any additional energy and the bottle is almost gone. No doubt it helps at a cellular level.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

oxginating cells

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1905389 Feb 10, 2011

My son and I both take this to oxygenate our cells.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 18

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »