RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽2,998.56

₽3,748.20

Экономия: ₽749.64 (скидка 20%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(5)
3 Звезды
(0)
2 Звезды
(1)
1 Звезды
(0)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

good for anti-aging

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1876891 Aug 11, 2013

I'm 57 and take Ubiquinol for the heart and it's anti-aging benefits. This form is supposed to be better absorbed over CoQ10, that said I haven't noticed any additional energy and the bottle is almost gone. No doubt it helps at a cellular level.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Very Good!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2203820 Nov 27, 2012

Excellent brand, for me the best quality I've come across.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2769269 May 15, 2012

This product is great. I was taking 300mg a day and noticed significant growth of my eyelashes as well as thickening of my hair.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

bluebonnet nutrition ubiauinol coq10

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1916556 Feb 17, 2012

First time I bought this supplement brand used to purchase the less expensive this brand is well worth it I'm beginning to feel more energized + iHerb always does a great packaging + fast delivery.I have purchased other Bluebonnet supplements..very pleased.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Works for me

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2531768 Dec 13, 2011

I seem to have more energy since taking this and I feel better too. I like it.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Bluebonnet Ubiquinol and muscle pain

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1822795 Sep 29, 2011

I was experiencing muscle pain related to taken 'Statin" drugs. The Bluebonnet Ubiqinol was recomended by my pharmisist and I tried it. It worked almost immediatly and discomfrit in my legs and hip was almost totally relieved.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Ubiquinal

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1957748 Sep 08, 2011

Have only been taking this product a few weeks,and have not noticed any difference in anything so far,but havent given up hope..

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

oxginating cells

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1905389 Feb 10, 2011

My son and I both take this to oxygenate our cells.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Energy, Overall Well-Being

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2737500 Oct 29, 2010

This ubiquinol(I won't buy any but Bluebonnet) adds to my energy, mental well being, an energy level.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

3 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Texas

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1682534 Oct 21, 2010

Bluebonnet Nutrition is new up and coming brand...I've got my eye on them as a go-to vitamin brand if iherb is out of my others...

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 18

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »