RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,406.40

₽1,758.01

Экономия: ₽351.60 (скидка 20%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
(6)
4 Звезды
(2)
3 Звезды
(2)
2 Звезды
(1)
1 Звезды
(0)
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

Bluebonnet Magnesium Potassium 120 caps

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2480009 Jul 20, 2012

Disappointed in the MDV of Potassium contained in the product. Expected more.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Great Product and instant effect.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2780547 Jan 30, 2012

Works instantly for my restless leg syndrome and leg cramps. I feel that I get less RLS since taking these pills. Highly recommended!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Great product!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2867471 Jul 13, 2011

Works well with the Calcium I purchase from iherb.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Magnesum potassium

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1070805 Mar 05, 2011

Good product at fair price...I would recomend.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

RLS

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2080545 Sep 12, 2010

Restless Leg Syndrome = This product helps - I get the leg pains less often when taking these pills.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Magnesium + Bromelain is helpful for muscle relaxation...

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3194050 Oct 06, 2009

Nihgtime recovery from a day's exertions is noticeably improved by use of magnesium, and is especially helpful in conjunction with bromelain, for those with lower back issues.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

good mag/pot

Отзыв оставлен wendybrown Jul 16, 2009

This is a good combination that they compliment each other well, plus it contains bromelain to aid in digesting.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Great Product....

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1757437 May 15, 2009

I have noticed a difference in my bloodwork and so has my doctore in the levels.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Bluebonnet Nutrition, Magnesium Potassium Plus Bromelain

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2918510 Jan 26, 2009

really helps with my leg and feet cramps.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Bluebonnet Nutrition, Magnesium Potassium Plus Bromelain, 120 Vcaps (BLB-00733)

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1241679 Jan 03, 2009

This Magnesium,Potassium plus Bromelain combination product from Bluebonnet hit the spot at an affordable price.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 11

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »