RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,388.43

₽1,735.53

Экономия: ₽347.11 (скидка 20%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

Bluebonnet Nutrition, Magnesium, Potassium plus Bromelain

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1055005 Sep 17, 2008

Only product that works for my restless legs and cramps. Great product that works instantly. Highly recommended.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great product!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2867471 Jul 13, 2011

Works well with the Calcium I purchase from iherb.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great Product and instant effect.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2780547 Jan 30, 2012

Works instantly for my restless leg syndrome and leg cramps. I feel that I get less RLS since taking these pills. Highly recommended!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Bluebonnet Nutrition, Magnesium Potassium Plus Bromelain

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2918510 Jan 26, 2009

really helps with my leg and feet cramps.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great Product....

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1757437 May 15, 2009

I have noticed a difference in my bloodwork and so has my doctore in the levels.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

good mag/pot

Отзыв оставлен wendybrown Jul 16, 2009

This is a good combination that they compliment each other well, plus it contains bromelain to aid in digesting.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Bluebonnet Magnesium Potassium 120 caps

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2480009 Jul 20, 2012

Disappointed in the MDV of Potassium contained in the product. Expected more.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Magnesium + Bromelain is helpful for muscle relaxation...

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3194050 Oct 06, 2009

Nihgtime recovery from a day's exertions is noticeably improved by use of magnesium, and is especially helpful in conjunction with bromelain, for those with lower back issues.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Bluebonnet Nutrition, Magnesium Potassium Plus Bromelain, 120 Vcaps (BLB-00733)

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1241679 Jan 03, 2009

This Magnesium,Potassium plus Bromelain combination product from Bluebonnet hit the spot at an affordable price.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Magnesum potassium

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1070805 Mar 05, 2011

Good product at fair price...I would recomend.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 11

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »