RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,050.12

₽1,312.65

Экономия: ₽262.53 (скидка 20%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(7)
3 Звезды
(3)
2 Звезды
(1)
1 Звезды
(2)
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

Poor product description

Отзыв оставлен 4872992102632051096 Feb 18, 2016

This Magnesium salt is a laxative and it's not properly described

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good quality

Отзыв оставлен 5486159123554941787 Apr 26, 2015

I have been taking it for over a month, it certainly helps with your transit immediately and also helps with remaining calm.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

약간 크네요. 각이 져있어서 넘길때 걸리는 느낌이 들어요.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1050710 Dec 14, 2014

생리통이 있어서 먹고 있어요. 같은 회사 다른 제품 (+V B6) 복용하다가 이제품 한번 써봤는데 크기때문에 그전꺼로 돌아갈수 있겠어요.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

One of the best

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2969051 Sep 15, 2014

Easy on the stomach and very absorbable.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Magnesium pills

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2316011 Jul 15, 2014

the pills are very large and next time I will get the liquid capsules if available. so far so good with migraine manageability..not a 100% but a little better when taking these supplements.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Misleading label

Отзыв оставлен Duckus Jul 15, 2014

The label says caplets, which makes one expect small capsules. Instead you get tablets. Why don't they just say tablets? Otherwise, it is a decent product.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Always my first choice

Отзыв оставлен 4943887263208897998 Jul 12, 2014

Bluebonnet magnesium and calcium just works better in my body. I don't know why, it just does. This is my personal experience, but I would recommend it to anyone to see if it works for you too. I also appreciate that it doesn't contain extra unnecessary ingredients,which is probably why it works better.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Wouldn't purchase this again.

Отзыв оставлен 5110933984946654954 Nov 18, 2012

I should have know better than to purchase this item. Caplets means really hard capsule sized pills. I don't think you can absorb the Mg very well because of this. I recommend only purchasing capsules.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Second choice, but good product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1437520 Jun 28, 2012

When I could not get Olympian Labs Chelated Magnesium, i tried this one. Didn't work as well, but It is good. Prefer OL.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Dosage isn't too high

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1506472 Jun 22, 2012

I like the fact that the dosage isn't really high on this because too high dosages can sometime cause diarrhea. With this you can split the dosage out through out the day.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Позиции 1-10 из 24

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »