RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽2,557.98

₽3,197.47

Экономия: ₽639.49 (скидка 20%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(5)
3 Звезды
(0)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(0)
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

Works

Отзыв оставлен 4738671590158257494 Apr 24, 2016

My cholesterol was over 100 and after using this for two months, it was down to 95 and my Dr. was happy. My good cholesterol was the highest!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

EXCELLENT PRODUCT - CHOLESTERICE BY BLUE BONNET

Отзыв оставлен 5457759322029645926 Jan 04, 2016

I WAS ADVISED BY MY DOCTOR TO TAKE THIS INSTEAD OF LIPITOR. SINCE STOPPING THE LIPITOR AND STARTING THE CHOLESTERICE, THE PAINS IN MY LEGS HAVE DISAPPEARED. I AM HOPEFUL THAT THIS WILL LOWER MY CHOLESTEROL WITHOUT BAD SIDE EFFECTS.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Impact on Cholestrol

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1719162 Apr 09, 2015

After three months, my total Cholesterol dropped from 239 to 144. The major change was taking two capsules daily.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Bluebonnet choleste rice

Отзыв оставлен 4639565322071278017 Apr 09, 2015

do not need pharmaceuticals industry products anymore best cholesterol results, by medecien doctor controlled

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

review

Отзыв оставлен 4693482785028078685 Jan 27, 2015

so far I have been very pleased

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Lower Cholesterol

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2669478 Feb 13, 2012

Product is excellent and my cholesterol has lowered with diet and exercise, why even mess with an anti statin

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

i'm optimisitc

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1282941 Dec 01, 2011

i haven't had a cholesterol test yet. curious to see results after 3 months.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

cholesteral

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1335736 Oct 24, 2011

I am taking it and hopefully it will help with my cholesterol and keep me healthier. Haven't taken it all yer.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Bluebonnet products get the job done!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1866449 Jun 18, 2011

Excellent; recommended by my doctor for high cholestrol in lieu of perscription medication

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Purity important

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2060351 Jun 02, 2011

A few years ago in the media there were questions about the purity of the red yeast rice that was being sold. I did a lot of research and always buy this Bluebonnet brand as it is supposedly one of the purest red yeast products. As with most things - You get what you pay for.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 25

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »