EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.52

$11.99

Savings of: $0.47 (4% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

This works!

Posted by Reviewer1547331 on Apr 19, 2011

Our newborn gets terrible gas and the gas drops were not working. I tried this based on the reviews (and after receiving the go ahead from the pediatrician) and we love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

A mother's blessing

Posted by Reviewer3251189 on Jun 28, 2011

This product works, and its efficient :) I have used it since my baby was 2 weeks old. Already got some of my friends with infants to buy it. Relives gas, hiccups and upset stomach +++. Haven't gotten to the teething part yet:)

Was this review helpful to you?

it was indefinable

Posted by lindsayk on Jul 02, 2011

Effective very quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

Great gripe water!!

Posted by Reviewer1850894 on Feb 04, 2012

This was great for us, as my daughters twins were allegic to fennel, which is in most gripe waters. This one has dill, which is good for wind.

Was this review helpful to you?

works magic!

Posted by 5447516272543167261 on Dec 28, 2012

does what promises, only i would suggest give it to your baby prior and before every feeding if your small one has got colics.

Was this review helpful to you?

Life Saver

Posted by 4791041175686656434 on Jan 29, 2013

Baby is 6 weeks old and gets bad gas at night. This helps relieve her pain and in turn, mine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Useful

Posted by 5067357302935507768 on Feb 11, 2016

My baby sometimes has trouble burping, this gripe water really helped her getting that air bubbles out without taking some other medication. Very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helped with Colic

Posted by jellybellyup on Feb 17, 2016

This product did to seem to relieve some irritability in my son when he was a young baby. He even seemed to like the flavor. I would purchase again if needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nr 1 !!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by 4618471637225051898 on May 09, 2016

Nr 1!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Ms

Posted by 5646563267817121233 on Jun 18, 2015

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »