RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽860.78

₽1,434.63

Экономия: ₽573.85 (скидка 40%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(2)
3 Звезды
(1)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(0)
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

For my sweet tooth

Отзыв оставлен Kareny May 28, 2015

Bitter Melon has been researched and it works. I like to take these during my bouts of sweet cravings and times when I eat a lot of chocolate. It makes me feel less guilty on bombarding my system with sugar. I don't have glucose issues but it's a simple small capsule that I like to have on hand.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

PCOS

Отзыв оставлен 4950884823373831800 Apr 15, 2014

I have PCOS but haven't tested for insulin. I feel that it helps with my acne. Have been using it for over two weeks now. I have one pill after lunch and one around bedtime.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Excellent

Отзыв оставлен 5302943264634277290 Jan 05, 2013

High quality supplement at an affordable price. Prompt services and fast delivery. Thank you iHerb.com.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

SUGAR CONTROL

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3169046 Feb 28, 2012

GOOD-

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Eclectic Institute, Bitter Melon, 200 mg, 90 Veggie Caps

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1552911 Feb 28, 2012

Good product, helps my husband's blood sugar stay relatively (below 130). Anyway, take care of what and how much you eat.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

4 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Bitter Melon 200mg Veggie caps

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1579301 Feb 23, 2012

This product has been part of several that I have been using to combat my high fasting blood sugar readings. I have been taking these for two months now and my blood sugar readings are in the high normal range each morning. I take these in combination with a low dose of Metformin. I am still hoping to be able to say good bye to the metformin , but I plan to stick to the Bitter Melon in the future

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

4 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

BITTER MELON

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1741750 Sep 16, 2011

Best choice ever for diabetes. Take 1-2 caps every time you eat, keeps blood sugar at regular levels!!!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Great for diabetics

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2612226 Jan 10, 2011

One capsule with each meal helps to keep the blood sugar down.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

5 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Fasting blood sugar levels

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1893971 Nov 25, 2010

This stuff works for decreasing blood sugar!!!!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

5 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Bitter Melon

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1488008 Aug 12, 2010

Regulates Glucose Tolerance and reduces C-Protein

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

3 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Позиции 1-10 из 18

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »