RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽429.50

₽477.29

Экономия: ₽47.79 (скидка 10%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Beet juice

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2628388 Jun 20, 2013

I began buying organic beets in May because I was informed that its an artery cleanser and it reduces your blood pressure naturally. When I started using it my BP was 139/864 weeks later my BP was 119/76. This will be a daily drink for the rest of my life...doesn't taste that bad either...

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good all the way around

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2750881 Apr 12, 2012

Best bottled beet juice!!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great!!!

Отзыв оставлен HolaRikita Jun 07, 2012

I love this juice! The taste of the juice is just like WHOLE BEET!!! Awesome! It only last for a week after opening..so I need to use it quickly. Plus, your tongue become super purple from the natural beet color!!! I will definitely repeat it ;)

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

100% pure beet juice, no junk added!

Отзыв оставлен 5429305977436686442 Jun 06, 2013

This is a high quality, healthy product from a reputable country: Switzerland. There are numerous 'real' studies on the benefits of drinking beet root juice, even at the USA nih.gov website. If you like beets, you'll like the taste of this juice. I drink approx 1/4 to 1/3 c a day right now. Studies show drinking more. It's too expensive to drink 8oz. You can also mix it with water. Urine/stool will take on the color, ensuring a healthy boost to the diet. Btw, the shipping by iherb was amazingly fast and each bottle was superbly wrapped!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great Juice

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1777456 Apr 22, 2013

Been using it 4-5 yrs. Good natural taste, it also has a bit of laxative effect and is shown to lower bp. U can't loose with it!!!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Love this!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1582777 Jun 06, 2012

I wish it weren't so heavy in shipping weight, but it is really good beetroot juice, and I shall keep buying it.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

a very good product

Отзыв оставлен 5302531819823651198 Dec 09, 2013

a very good product, feel much better since start to use it

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Perfect

Отзыв оставлен 4978545617610769518 Dec 31, 2014

I love this beet Juice, it is so good, nice strong beetroot flavour without any other ingredients, its such a beautiful colour. Wonderful stuff. I will purchase again.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

beetroot juice

Отзыв оставлен 5126825651994557630 Jun 28, 2016

good stuff

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Original taste

Отзыв оставлен 5056703104376958658 Jul 08, 2016

The taste really pure. love it...will buy again.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 11

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »