RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Crazy Good

Отзыв оставлен 5461302377080195830 Nov 12, 2014

You will never believe that this is not from beef. My family is newly vegetarian and I bought this with the No Chicken Base. OMG!!!! This is great!!!! May need to buy a case next time.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

vegan

Отзыв оставлен 5273286042314959823 Nov 14, 2014

A good tasty boullion for soup or to add to bulger or couscous.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Excellent!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2344642 Dec 24, 2011

We love this meatless bouillon! Highly recommend it!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great no-meat gravy!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2354859 Jan 03, 2012

My granddaughter has become a vegetarian, and I needed to make some gravy for our dinner that she would also be able to eat. It turned out terrific and everyone loved it..

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Vegetarian dream

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2496094 Aug 31, 2011

I love this for making homemade seitan.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Perfect Substitute

Отзыв оставлен Adeana Nov 17, 2013

I love this bouillon! Tastes just like beef broth. I use it to make a delicious French onion soup.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

god

Отзыв оставлен 5106584104797104015 Dec 20, 2012

gir god smak

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Excellent Product!

Отзыв оставлен 4645586043539903707 Apr 07, 2014

I use all the varieties from the Better Than Bouillon, Vegetarian line. They all mix readily into broths that taste delicious and add real deep flavor to my recipes. Very highly recommended.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Taste will tell a beefy lie!!

Отзыв оставлен 5762421643742264641 Oct 30, 2012

It is hard to believe that there is no beef in this boullion! It works VERY well in recipes, sometimes even better than 'real' boullion.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Best broth for vegetarian cooking!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1932814 Feb 02, 2014

I use all the vegetarian Better Than Bouillon broth flavors. My favorites are the No Beef and the No Chicken. They enable me to convert so many non-vegetarian recipes to vegetarian, I can't imagine cooking without them!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 17

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »