RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽2,470.50

₽2,796.89

Экономия: ₽326.39 (скидка 12%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(4)
3 Звезды
(0)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(3)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Best oil for salad

Отзыв оставлен 5304512160641976918 Jul 01, 2015

Barlean's Flax Oil seems the best tasting oil for salad besides its nutritional merits. We have been using this oil over 20 years even if we are no longer living in the States. We recommend this oil for everyone who likes to eat salad.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Arrived 31st March 2014 Expiry date 10th April 2014

Отзыв оставлен 5596794812660230081 Apr 01, 2014

The bottle of flaxseed oil was pressed Oct 10 2013, expiry date 10th April 2014. Arrived on the 31st March 2014, which leaves 10 days to expiry date. I would never have bought this bottle if I were to buy it from a shop. I consider it to be not fresh enough.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Be warned! Ask CS to check the exp date before shipping out!

Отзыв оставлен olcollection Nov 11, 2013

When I purchased this, the expiration date is like Mar 2014. But it arrives to be Dec 2013... just a month... and a couple of bottles I believe expires in less than a month. Contact CS and she says the manager said the product is OK and they just said sorry.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

nice product

Отзыв оставлен 4684147765396504217 Oct 19, 2013

Fresh oil, fast delivery! Sure will order again!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Barleans flaxseed oil

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2236137 Oct 05, 2013

After taking 2 tablespoons daily of Barleans flaxseed oil for a couple months I had no more dry irritated eyes and my cholesterol went down to the normal range for the first time ever. Barleans is the best tasting flax oil. Also, IHerb has the best shipping in the USA!!!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Good product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2029277 Jul 12, 2013

Barlean's flax Oil is the best - fresh, well package, fast delivery

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

It is a great product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1795820 Apr 20, 2013

I haven't used it long enough but I am pleased with the quality

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Pricey, but this is my third bottle, and won't be the last

Отзыв оставлен DAB598 Feb 19, 2012

I use this along with cottage cheese to deal with prostate cancer (the Johanna Budwig protocol)- seems to be working so far: my PSA has gone down from 7.8 to 5.6 in consecutive tests at 3-month intervals - next test is coming up in a couple of weeks, and I have high hopes.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

well done iherb

Отзыв оставлен elrapha Dec 19, 2011

I really appreciate your speedy delivery to UK. It arrived so fast and it was in very good condition, very fresh. Pls keep on stocking it.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

wrong product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1864938 Dec 17, 2011

I always order the lignan flax oil and tht is not what I received. Also if you are going to use the USPS for deliveryI wqill find a new supplier.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 21

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »