RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽267.45

₽331.28

Экономия: ₽63.83 (скидка 19%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Oatmeal, oatmeal, oatmeal! Delicious!

Отзыв оставлен 5637217115978671329 Mar 16, 2014

Wonderful wonderful oats. If you like oatmeal cookies, make sure you order at least 2 bags of these :)

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Kids love it!

Отзыв оставлен 5541799283009045445 Aug 05, 2015

My kids love it. And I'm buying again and again. I have tried all flavours just not the peanut butter one cause one of my kids is still young and I'm afraid the peanut trigger an allergy.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Love these!

Отзыв оставлен 5214581143462903178 Aug 02, 2016

Whole family loves these :-)

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Delish and healthy!!! :D

Отзыв оставлен 5708220723584975460 Oct 28, 2013

A healthy snack that doesn't make you feel guilty even you finish the whole pack! Strongly suggest to try!!!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great product

Отзыв оставлен 4960730087563073889 Nov 26, 2013

Love!!!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great!!

Отзыв оставлен 4717640718186168362 Dec 15, 2013

These are my favourite animal cookies!!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Oatmeal Lover

Отзыв оставлен 5425412914260113307 Dec 31, 2013

It was great to find these cookies in the store and even better to find them on-line, as the store is often sold out. No saturated fat, so a good choice for cholesterol conscious people, especially when the doctor says "no cookies". What she should say is "read the labels". It was my first time ordering with herb.com. I do wish it came with an invoice.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Flavorful

Отзыв оставлен missyhuii May 17, 2014

Yummy and flavorful. I can taste the oat. It smells delicious as well. I wish it could contain a little less sugar thou

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-8 из 8