EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.12

$14.19

Savings of: $2.07 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Sudsy fun

Posted by craftygirl on Jan 05, 2012

This is the best dog shampoo. First time I have tried the Mango scent. Love it as much as the lavender. Cleans wonderfully, scented perfect..her fur always turns soft and fluffy. Just wish this brand would make a spray refresher to buy. Do not use any other shampoo for my dog and I bath her every 3 weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by eva2iHerb on Oct 24, 2011

Like all about this shampoo and my dog like it too. Smell is good, you need i tiny amount for the best result and it works good. Ingridients are good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

SENSACIONAL

Posted by UrsulaRupin on Jun 25, 2014

Tengo un labrador y tiene varios problemas de piel, le suelen salir postillas sin venir a cuento, es usar este champú con él y de momento les desaparecen todas. Es el segundo bote que compro y repetiré sin duda. ||| Si consideras útil esta información™ valorala, puedes entrar en mi página y ver otras reviews |||

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1750516 on Aug 18, 2012

Smells good on pet and fur felt smooth after use. Value for money. Thumbs up iherb on the fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect shampoo for my dog

Posted by 4665474107023389472 on Jan 12, 2015

Lovely scent. Perfect for my dog which sometimes have dry skin and fur. Didn´t dry the skin and the fur came out extremely shiny and soft!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good buy!

Posted by 5007670928225277323 on May 08, 2014

Excellent product for my borzois' coat! Leaves the coats silky, smooth and wonderful smelling.

Was this review helpful to you?

soothing

Posted by Reviewer3077754 on Nov 26, 2014

smells great, soothes itching skin and is tearless

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1148181 on Jan 30, 2013

I have been using this for my dogs and its wonderful

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2106073 on Mar 16, 2012

Bought this for the dog of my sister. She likes it.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5568319741937324461 on Jul 22, 2013

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »