RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,216.83

₽2,028.05

Экономия: ₽811.22 (скидка 40%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(0)
3 Звезды
(0)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(0)
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

1st experience with american ginseng

Отзыв оставлен 4721812213092508334 Apr 20, 2015

I use several adaptogens, and decided recently to add American Ginseng. After a week of use I noticed a subtle shift that I'm pleased with--my acupuncturist defined it as my being slightly more 'robust'. This is the best price I've found for American Ginseng tincture.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Very good Ginseng tincture

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1787660 Dec 30, 2012

Eclectic Institute has prove that they make quality products that actually work. This Ginseng is efective and you can feel it. Good price, lasts long, goes with you and works well.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great Service/Great Product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2177374 Jun 17, 2011

As usual the iHerb team gave me great service with fast delivery and perfect packaging. I have been using the product for about 10 days now and find it complements my new way of eating/living. Many thanks

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

good price; good quality

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1282396 Apr 15, 2011

I was looking for the best bargain for ginseng in tincture form. Eclectic Institute is a trusted name in my book.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

potent stuff

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2517957 Apr 12, 2011

If you want to control your dose, drop by drop, this is the product to use. Capsule doses are extraordinarily high, in my opinion, and can easily lead to insomnia and upset stomach, among other side effects. Best pricing from iherb, naturally.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Morning Tonic

Отзыв оставлен IsArgent Jan 28, 2011

Good product at a reasonable price, thanks!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

ginseng

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1969944 Mar 17, 2010

I put a dropper full in my morning cococeps drink to help with my energy levels.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Eclectic Institute American Ginseng

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3187543 Jan 28, 2010

A good price for high quality American Ginseng.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

It's work !

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2984251 Sep 08, 2008

No complain. It is work !

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

A word from the nutritionist

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1845993 Jan 27, 2008

I like Eclectic's extract products

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Позиции 1-10 из 10