RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽2,179.76

₽2,639.88

Экономия: ₽460.11 (скидка 17%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(6)
3 Звезды
(3)
2 Звезды
(1)
1 Звезды
(0)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

One of the best

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1179473 Oct 02, 2011

This product doesn't dissolve completely in water, which I really don't like in any supplement. Still, as "green" drinks go, it's one of the most agreeable tasting. I like the naturalness of it and that it's not fill with vanilla, chocolate, berry or some other fake flavor. The taste is a very mild, green flavor. Even better, it doesn't taste "bean-y" like to many other green supplements that use beans, legumes or grains for the protein component. This doesn't. It uses hemp and brown rice. That's another reason why it's flavor remains lighter and there's no bloating. Definitely recommended. You just have to keep shaking it up so it doesn't settle at the bottom of your shaker.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Ugh... Make Your Own Mix.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2888766 Jul 16, 2012

Great nutritional profile - but the taste and texture and price are big bummers. The chalky taste and texture of brown rice protein are noticable as is the grittiness of the hemp protein. I just mix up my own whole-food mix: green powder, pea protein (much better texture and flavor than rice), and some hemp protein (Nutiva's hemp protein is not gritty - their protein and hempshakes are very smooth), and some nutritional yeast (for B vitamins, minerals, and a nice flavor). And a pinch of salt and maybe stevia to round out the flavors. Making your own mix is tastier and much less expensive.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

from Norway

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1802418 Mar 22, 2012

This actually feels like a meal! The taste is very good, especially blended with rice or almond milk. But it is ok with water also. I would clearly recommend this before the pomegranate/mango infusion which I find far to sweet!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Best way to start your day.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1121105 Jan 13, 2010

This is the best product. A complete meal in a glass. Love this stuff.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Amazing Meal

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1072076 Dec 21, 2011

A very good product. I highly recommend it.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Love this protein!!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2506673 Jan 30, 2012

Best hemp protein ever!! I love Amazing Meal and this id my favorite one (the chocolate flavor and the pommegranate mango are also amazingly delicious as well!!) I like the original blend because I can add my sweetener of choice. It has all the goodness of amazing meal with no sugar added. Love this protein!!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

raw smoothie powder

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2915988 Feb 21, 2012

no gluten, no soy, and raw!! i really like this product. i mix mine with fruit for a smoothie, but the taste of the actual powder is mild, not grassy at all.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Tastes Best when you add...

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3352888 Feb 14, 2012

I will say that this one tastes best when I added bananas and strawberries. I am not a fan of the taste alone but with a few small chunks of fruit blended in, it was a good tasting smoothie. I got a boost of energy and overall, it was a pretty good meal replacement.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

just stick with their original

Отзыв оставлен jayzou Jan 17, 2012

this is just an unnecessary addition to their line of Amazing Grass. It tastes bland and goes down decent enough. Their original green blend is still the best and should remain the best.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

amazing grass , Amazing meal, original blend

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1858420 Jan 31, 2012

Good blend which gives you energy!!!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 20

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »