EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.38

$3.99

Savings of: $0.61 (15% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    happy customer

    Posted by LadyEnigma on Jun 18, 2014

    this is a really good dark chocolate, but it has too few almonds.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer3257094 on May 01, 2015

    The chocolate is on par with other Alter Eco's chocolates, but I only wished the almond pieces were larger. I prefer whole almonds, and in this product they were chopped too thin.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dry and tasteless chokolate

    Posted by 4805052837324495661 on Feb 16, 2015

    I like the Alter Eco concept, but the chocolate is not for me. I found it a bit dry and tasteless. No taste of almond.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Absolutely delicious (this from a milk chocolate fan)

    Posted by 5285614467208764517 on Apr 23, 2014

    I never liked dark chocolate - quite dislike it actually - but trying to switch to it because it's healthier. I loved this immediately so that says a lot about this brand of dark chocolate. It's bitter, like dark chocolate is, but it's a delicious kind of bitter, and just really smooth despite not being creamy like milk chocolate. Because the whole bar is rather thin, it's totally possible to demolish it in one sitting!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tasty

    Posted by Viktorija on Jun 15, 2014

    tasty

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by 4874993091557628339 on Jan 01, 2015

    I love most of the Alter Eco organic chocolates but this & the Quinoa are my favourite dark chocolate flavours. Will definitely repurchase.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love it

    Posted by 4732266215972395202 on May 14, 2015

    Nice tasting , not too strong . we like it !

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes Good

    Posted by benjaminonetwo on Apr 27, 2016

    Tastes Good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mmmmmm, love!

    Posted by enilorak on Feb 22, 2013

    Love this chocolate. I'm a sucker for chocolate and almond so this was perfect. Not too sweet, just the way I like it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    SOOO GOOOD!!

    Posted by 5670948611623629349 on Jun 12, 2013

    I love their chocolate bars!!! they're awesome!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 19 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »