RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Great repellent!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3126767 Jul 10, 2008

If there's a flying biter within 10 miles it will find me. I've always hated the chemical sprays and lotions. This herbal formual is fantastic! I'm in Southwest Florida and I can actually work in my yard again. Stops noseeums too!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

A lotion, not spray

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1751126 Jun 24, 2010

This works okay, but it is a lotion, not a spray. Therefore you have to use a lot to cover your body. Even though it is all natural, I want a simple spray so I can cover my body with just a touch of liquid.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

DEET FREE - WOULD HAVE LIKED ODOR FREE

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1424748 Jul 09, 2008

We used this product once and it was horrible. I thought DEET FREE would be a priority for my daughter, but the smell was overwhelming. It made our eyes water and since I have asthma, it triggered a need for my inhaler. WILL NEVER ORDER THIS ITEM AGAIN.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

herbal armor

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2771747 Jun 12, 2011

works great - no deet - and the price is right. we have been buying this for years.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2934620 Jun 30, 2009

good

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

All Terrain, Insect repellent

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1468018 Apr 10, 2008

Great product

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Barbara

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2520479 May 04, 2014

This product is very effective. I have been using it for years. I find it good for at least 4 hours. I will use no other Deet-Free Insect Repellent.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great for sensitive skin

Отзыв оставлен 5560645727539765207 Oct 10, 2014

This product helps my kid go outside any time of the day without irritating his skin. It is very gently and it really protects from insects, specially mosquitoes. It smells nice and lasts more than 2 hours.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good product, great service

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3104384 Jul 01, 2011

Thank you, i love your site. Products are very good, and thank you for a cup of delicious coffee. See you again soon.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

It works...

Отзыв оставлен trefoglio Jul 16, 2012

No insects around at summer in finnish forest, nice.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 17

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »