RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽421.26

₽586.24

Экономия: ₽164.98 (скидка 28%)

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(9)
3 Звезды
(1)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(1)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Great for sensitive skin

Отзыв оставлен 5560645727539765207 Oct 10, 2014

This product helps my kid go outside any time of the day without irritating his skin. It is very gently and it really protects from insects, specially mosquitoes. It smells nice and lasts more than 2 hours.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Barbara

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2520479 May 04, 2014

This product is very effective. I have been using it for years. I find it good for at least 4 hours. I will use no other Deet-Free Insect Repellent.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

does the job

Отзыв оставлен liatsh Aug 02, 2013

but the smell is a bit strong.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Works

Отзыв оставлен 4766352383524061956 Jul 21, 2013

The fragrance can be quite strong but it's pleasant. Mosquitoes kept away immediately after application.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Awesome

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1924024 Jul 14, 2013

I had the spray version of this before, but it was sold out. Smells great and works pretty good too.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Really useful

Отзыв оставлен 4983994443858372171 Jul 03, 2013

It's the first time I bought this insect repellent lotion, and it works so well that I just need to apply a small amount of lotion for its smell scares the bugs away. I want to order more for my friends but it is always out of stock! Sob!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Works with no added poisons on your skin

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1078931 Jul 30, 2012

Wonderful product!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

It works...

Отзыв оставлен trefoglio Jul 16, 2012

No insects around at summer in finnish forest, nice.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good product, great service

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3104384 Jul 01, 2011

Thank you, i love your site. Products are very good, and thank you for a cup of delicious coffee. See you again soon.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

herbal armor

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2771747 Jun 12, 2011

works great - no deet - and the price is right. we have been buying this for years.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Позиции 1-10 из 17

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »