RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Great repellent!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3126767 Jul 10, 2008

If there's a flying biter within 10 miles it will find me. I've always hated the chemical sprays and lotions. This herbal formual is fantastic! I'm in Southwest Florida and I can actually work in my yard again. Stops noseeums too!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

A lotion, not spray

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1751126 Jun 24, 2010

This works okay, but it is a lotion, not a spray. Therefore you have to use a lot to cover your body. Even though it is all natural, I want a simple spray so I can cover my body with just a touch of liquid.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

DEET FREE - WOULD HAVE LIKED ODOR FREE

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1424748 Jul 09, 2008

We used this product once and it was horrible. I thought DEET FREE would be a priority for my daughter, but the smell was overwhelming. It made our eyes water and since I have asthma, it triggered a need for my inhaler. WILL NEVER ORDER THIS ITEM AGAIN.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

herbal armor

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2771747 Jun 12, 2011

works great - no deet - and the price is right. we have been buying this for years.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2934620 Jun 30, 2009

good

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

All Terrain, Insect repellent

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1468018 Apr 10, 2008

Great product

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Works with no added poisons on your skin

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1078931 Jul 30, 2012

Wonderful product!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

It works...

Отзыв оставлен trefoglio Jul 16, 2012

No insects around at summer in finnish forest, nice.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Awesome

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1924024 Jul 14, 2013

I had the spray version of this before, but it was sold out. Smells great and works pretty good too.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Really useful

Отзыв оставлен 4983994443858372171 Jul 03, 2013

It's the first time I bought this insect repellent lotion, and it works so well that I just need to apply a small amount of lotion for its smell scares the bugs away. I want to order more for my friends but it is always out of stock! Sob!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 17

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »