EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.27

$6.59

Savings of: $1.32 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I like it.

Posted by Reviewer2296404 on Mar 10, 2009

This sanitizer seems to work well. It doesn't leave my hands dry which is very nice. There is no fragrance in it. It smells a little stinky when you first put it in your hand, but then there is no odor that I can notice.

Was this review helpful to you?

A nice alternative

Posted by Reviewer3331455 on Feb 26, 2008

It's sticky upon application but only takes a few seconds of rubbing hands together for it to dry. I love that it's fragrance free but it does have a strong alcohol scent; it does disappear after a little while so that's good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great - zero smell

Posted by Reviewer2490036 on Aug 23, 2009

Excellent product, a little goes a long way but best of all the is absolutely no smell after application. Great to be able to get this from iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Still smells a little

Posted by Reviewer1773343 on Nov 11, 2008

It's fragrance free, but it still has a pretty strong alcohol smell. It doesn't dry out your hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

You don't need water, towel, soap

Posted by Reviewer2144919 on Mar 30, 2011

Easy way to keep your hands clean. I put some jojoba oil to keep my hands not dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

all natural and fragrance free

Posted by Reviewer3103660 on Aug 09, 2011

This is the only hand sanitizer my kids can use due to allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

love !

Posted by Reviewer1938636 on Oct 17, 2011

Does not dry out your hands :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Fabulous

Posted by 5172243968518212992 on Feb 14, 2013

No nasty smells, just the scent of the alcohol. I am so glad to have found a sanitiser without added fragrances or colors!

Was this review helpful to you?

Cruelty free, nice product

Posted by 5269246247587205168 on Dec 11, 2013

Feels sticky at first but goes on smoothly and dries without residue. Nice product. Love the fact that it's not tested on animals and does not have that typical antiseptic odor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4939742517734258444 on Apr 09, 2014

Gentle on hands

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »