RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽3,709.18

₽5,150.98

Экономия: ₽1,441.81 (скидка 28%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(0)
3 Звезды
(0)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(0)
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

Great product

Отзыв оставлен 5389747204349397468 Apr 21, 2014

Much more convenient then a multivitamin pill. Has a well rounded dose of vitamins and minerals. Its a little hard to drink when mixed in water on its own, but I usually mix it in a protein shake after the gym and you can't taste it

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

EXCELLENT WAY TO TAKE VITS AND MINS

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3031617 Oct 21, 2012

With protein powder, psyllium husks and soy milk, this makes an excellent lunch. My wife doesn't like swallowing pills and is very happy to take her vitamins and minerals this way. Good product.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

I felt so good even as I was drinking the very first glass

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2468235 Jan 17, 2012

I feel very much more vital and energetic since starting with this product. My mood is brighter and my body feels good again.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

efficient and easy way to order products

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1694406 Apr 20, 2011

used product for years and really like it am now gluten free and this meets my needs

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Excellent Feeling!!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1899253 Jan 11, 2011

Loved the reviews about this product so had to try. Really glad I did~I feel it relaxes my 'too wound up' personality and gives me wonderful sleep at night:) Taste wonderful mixed with my MACA in orange juice~VERY VERY easy to drink!! Will be buying another and ONLY using this product for all my vitamin and mineral needs......

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Good Product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1725305 Sep 30, 2010

My husband and I have used this product for years. It is rice based and has no gluton in it. I-Herbs has a good price on this.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Good Taste with Emergen-C

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2584656 Aug 30, 2009

We mix a teaspoon of the All One, Rice Base, into the Emergen-C to help it taste better. Give it a try and see what we mean...

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Excellent Product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1976569 Jun 26, 2009

I try to eat a very healthy diet but know that our foods are deficient in vitamins and minerals. This supplement provides me with the peace of mind knowing that I'm providing my body with the nourishment it needs. I can really tell the difference in the way I feel when I run out of this.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Excellent Multi for Men!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3002813 May 21, 2009

This is a fantastic multi for men due to the "no iron" content. My husband mixes it in with his green drink every morning. Also the best price available here at IHerb.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

edburst29

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1304607 Feb 24, 2009

Am very happy with the product. I feel better than I have for many weeks.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Позиции 1-10 из 17

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »