RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,651.82

₽2,293.53

Экономия: ₽641.72 (скидка 28%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

Molkosan

Отзыв оставлен 4967661778366283682 May 13, 2014

I have used this product for over 25 years....Its great if you are having problems in the gut....I also use it when I have had to much suger..it instantly kills the overload and if you use it every morning and evening for 2 weeks it stops the cravings...I also use it if you have a pimple or need to clean oily parts of the face.. I always have a bottle of Molkosan in the house...if you find it hard to drink straight then I add it to some warm water...

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Trusted product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1933038 Nov 30, 2011

I mix this with a little juice and water every morning. No dramatic difference in how I feel, but seems to increase overall health and wellbeing.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Excellent product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1962787 Nov 15, 2008

I don't mind the taste, I dilute about 2 tablespoons into quarter glass of warm water and drink at once (usually with my digestive enzymes and bile supplements) before a meal. This has no negative side effects on my digestion, I find that it helps to aid digestion and break down foods better. I used to get chronic gall bladder spasms and unpredictable bloating after eating certain foods (even home cooked). I prefer to drink at once because of the acidity as I have weak enamel, always rinse your mouth after drinking! I think it is better to drink this with cool temperature liquids, as heat will enhance the acidity of the supplement. I don't mind the taste, a little tart and astringent, but a palatable acquired taste with good health benefits. I'm not a big dairy eater, so I probably lack a lot of enzymes in my diet, this is a good way to fortify.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great Product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3336408 Nov 11, 2010

This product was given to me by a friend who lives in the UK like me she has digestive issues and it is truly the best product for my reflux.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

wonderful skin with the help of molkosan

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2602975 Dec 10, 2011

Perfect

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

appreciation

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1664694 Nov 16, 2008

Thank you for offering this real quality product. I al;so appreciated the low mailing cost.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

A Vojgel Molkosan

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2539460 Dec 24, 2008

I like this product and will buy it again.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

drink to your health

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1592743 Oct 20, 2010

I have been using Molkosan since i was 12 years old. iam convinced it has giving me great health benefits

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great product

Отзыв оставлен 5405268992849608414 Sep 18, 2014

This is a great product.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

great!

Отзыв оставлен 5495069641474287848 Dec 07, 2014

I use this product for a dew months now and I m very Happy with it! It seems to work really good!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 11

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »