RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽2,742.36

₽2,743.02

Экономия: ₽0.66 (скидка 0%)

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(7)
3 Звезды
(2)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(2)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

feeling in good health

Отзыв оставлен 5359093873807015228 Jul 17, 2013

my body dose feel the benefit of taking the meriva-sr less tension in my movement, I do not get sick or do not have colds, they might feel like they are coming on and then dissipate quickly. i feel in good health since taking these, 2 caps in morning and evening.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

it works for inflammation

Отзыв оставлен Kyriaki Apr 06, 2013

but according to my partner who has psoriasis, New Chapter's Tumeric Force is better. And no, I'm not working for New Chapter, in fact some of their other products I'm not happy with at all, ie., Stress Take Care and Tranquilnite left much to be desired.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Meriva SR Curcumin

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2884369 Dec 27, 2012

This seems an excellent product for inflammation.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

The product has a significant help

Отзыв оставлен 5742056013251948285 Dec 18, 2012

Use this product to help the child's liver detoxification, and reduce the severity of the onset of atopic dermatitis.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Will continue to buy

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2886301 May 16, 2012

this has helped with an inflamed hip and nerves in the hip. Has help reduce the pain and inflammation while my hip heals.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

11 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Curcumin

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3312905 Mar 22, 2012

Thorne is always a sure buy. This is quality stuff.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Helpful

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2490036 Feb 12, 2012

Helpful product for inflammation.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Muscle Inflamation

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2802658 Dec 29, 2011

Reduced muscle inflamation in an overuse injury.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

4 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

best curcumin formula

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1631346 Sep 16, 2011

at 2x caps 2x daily, it's only a month's worth, but I can tell the difference at that dose

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

3 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Curcumin and low biioavailability

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2765610 Aug 25, 2011

Normally, curcumin derived from tumeric spice is poorly absorbed via GI tract. Thorne research has apparently solved the problem by creating a phytosome carrying curcumin and released slowly in GI tract.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

9 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Позиции 11-20 из 36

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 | Следующая »