RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,524.91

₽1,525.57

Экономия: ₽0.66 (скидка 0%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(2)
3 Звезды
(0)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(0)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Food Intolerance and Biotin

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1324153 Oct 07, 2010

I started this product after reading about how many symptoms biotin deficiency shares with food intolerance, and it is making a huge difference. I am noticing improvements almost everyday. It's definitely a big piece of the puzzle for me

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good dose.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2062998 Dec 21, 2011

In a few weeks begin to grow hair all over the body. It also avoids the transformation into an invasive form of Candida.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Prescribed to help with hair loss

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1164842 Dec 27, 2011

I am using this product as perscribed by my naturopath for hair loss and to boost engergy levels. So far the hair loss has slowed.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Biotin for yeast

Отзыв оставлен 4875826815133045622 Aug 11, 2013

I use the biotin for yeast overgrowth and highly reccomend this brand, noticed good improvement after using this product.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Biotin for pyrrole

Отзыв оставлен truevitality Apr 26, 2012

I find Biotin important for all my pyrrole clients as well as use it myself.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great supplement

Отзыв оставлен 4765474154650035312 Dec 21, 2013

Can be difficult to source a biotin supplement. Biotin is important for Skin and nail health and can also help regulate blood sugar levels without interfering with blood sugar medication. A great product.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

as above

Отзыв оставлен 5178058751249594427 Jun 05, 2014

Appears to be good value

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

a great buy

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2097871 Aug 28, 2014

As usual, Thorne deliver another solid product. Thanks Thorne

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

This will take some time

Отзыв оставлен Rena61 Jul 19, 2015

I will update in due time, however, I do notice my normally paper thin nails are not bending so easily. Edited to Add: I am switching to whole food vitamins/minerals.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

I haven't start it yet but I'm sure it is great, like all Thorne Research products

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1195326 Feb 22, 2012

I haven't start it yet but I'm sure it is great, like all Thorne Research products

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 12

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »