RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽854.23

₽1,581.91

Экономия: ₽727.68 (скидка 46%)

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(5)
3 Звезды
(3)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(1)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Test

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1631440 Jul 15, 2010

Have not used them yet as I have greenlipped mussel oil caps to use up first, did not want to mix them. Regards Jean

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

The product is quite good.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2775246 Jul 13, 2010

Don't feel any odor smell and is easy to swallow.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Fights the blues for me.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3252107 Mar 07, 2010

When I take this I am able to think clearer and seem happier though out the day.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Feeling better overall

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2022209 Nov 03, 2009

I find this product to be a superior source of healthy oils. I was never able to take regular fish oils due to tasting them later. The Krill oil digests with no problems or aftertaste. My muscle pain has decreased and feel the Krill oil is adding overall benefit to my healthy supplement regimen. An added benefit is that I can get 4 bottles here for the price of 2 from my local health food store! I am very pleased with this product and iHerb. Thank you!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

best

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2270444 Oct 11, 2009

good quality, best prices.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Customer

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2402656 Jan 13, 2009

I use because I thought it would be better than fish oil. Krill is bottom of food chain and therefore not likely to have mercury. Also it has astaxanthin which I discovered on my vacation this summer prevents sunburn.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

4 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Great Krill Source, without the markup

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2637611 Dec 28, 2008

Great Krill Source, without the markup

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Recommended!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1543277 Dec 06, 2008

Excellent product I have been taking for around a year now. The pill is easily swallowed and doesn't cause any stomach upset.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Review of NKO Krill oil

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2599551 Oct 12, 2008

This is a wonderful product that does not leave a fishy taste and has helped tremendously with my joint pain and cholesterol levels. I highly recommend it.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Excellent

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1243941 Sep 01, 2008

I have taken this & Olympian brand Krill Oil. The Krill oil itself comes from the same company in Canada (Neptune) but who cares, buy from the manufacturers you like. For me, I "perceive" a difference in eye health; sounds strange, but that's what it seems like. I wear glasses and was on the verge of 'upping' the prescription on it, but now I don't think there will be a need for that.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

8 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Позиции 21-30 из 48

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 5 | Следующая »