RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽675.42

₽738.90

Экономия: ₽63.48 (скидка 9%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
  • This product has been Discontinued and Replaced by SDV-00101. Same exact product, new part number!

  • Отзывы | Английский
    Сортировать по

    No corn syrup!

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2257340 Feb 09, 2010

    The reason I don't like most commercial vanilla is they add corn syrup. This is just organic vanilla bean in alcohol. I'll add my own sweetening, thank you!

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Almost unusable

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2961402 Feb 07, 2010

    Very synthetic taste, I haven't yet found a way to use this for anything. The taste of vanilla is mild, the taste of alcohol and soapy chemical after taste is strong.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    vanilla extract

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1651804 May 01, 2011

    Didn't work as a substitute for pure vanilla powder, so I have to do some testing - probably nothing wrong with the product though!

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    did not like

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2347235 May 29, 2011

    only thing I tasted was alcohol!

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Tastes great,,

    Отзыв оставлен bray29 Jul 20, 2012

    Tastes great, love that it is organic, a little goes a long way.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Vanilla extract

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2869993 Jul 05, 2012

    My favorite vanilla extract. The flavor is very nice, and I'm all for the fairtrade+ concept. Thumbs up!

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Good stuff!

    Отзыв оставлен MikeMember Apr 22, 2008

    Excellent value & quality!

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Big bottle vanilla extract

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2144919 Jul 27, 2009

    Great to make chocolate malt. Iherb.com really great price.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    My favorite brand without added corn syrup

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2664686 Aug 03, 2009

    It is hard to find vanilla extract without added corn syrup. The corn syrup is completely unnecessary. This brand has a pure taste and smell and is my go-to for vanilla in coffee, cooking, baking, everything!

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    not very impressed

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1202829 Mar 10, 2011

    It is ok, but not enough vanilla taste and too much alcohol and water.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Позиции 1-10 из 54

    « Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 5 | Следующая »