RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,533.77

₽2,006.01

Экономия: ₽472.24 (скидка 24%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

excellent

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3277118 Jun 18, 2013

excellent

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2800481 Sep 09, 2013

good

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good quality and reliable

Отзыв оставлен 5516562884041752926 Sep 12, 2013

Great quality, good, reliable oil. use sparingly as it is very strong - as it should be. Even one drop on your tongue will burn so be sure you know what you are doing with it. Always caution with essential oils, I use them a lot - I love it.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Hot to taste

Отзыв оставлен debraananda Oct 27, 2013

This is an excellent product for intestinal worms and organisms so it is worth taking daily it is however extremely hot when taken I take 4 drops in 1 tablespoon of olive oil , it is like a very hot chile so take it easy

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Mrs.

Отзыв оставлен 5678454145725105983 May 07, 2014

Mixes well with citrus juice. Following Sepsis, I needed to improve immune system. Have been off antibiotics for 5 weeks now, that is the longest time since October of last year. The only change I made was taking Oil of Oregano for 3 weeks. Highly doubt that is a coincidence.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Wow

Отзыв оставлен 5719792443070386690 Nov 19, 2015

Much stronger than I expected. I dilute this in sesame oil to a strength mild enough to take one drop by mouth twice daily for detox, about 1 to 10 oregano to sesame.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2172225 Mar 10, 2010

Seems to be working for every thing that oil of oregano is suppose to do.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Excellent...best on Market!!!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3101897 Jul 23, 2010

Repeat Customer...

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

george.d. s.a. australia

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2353921 Sep 05, 2010

great product, supper strenth, good price, it has so many usefull aplications, be carefull using undilutted now foods & iherb unbeatable

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

really hurt my stomach

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1000292 Mar 29, 2011

really hurt my stomach

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 11-20 из 20

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »