RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,521.17

₽1,989.53

Экономия: ₽468.36 (скидка 24%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(2)
3 Звезды
(1)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(0)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Wow

Отзыв оставлен 5719792443070386690 Nov 19, 2015

Much stronger than I expected. I dilute this in sesame oil to a strength mild enough to take one drop by mouth twice daily for detox, about 1 to 10 oregano to sesame.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Mrs.

Отзыв оставлен 5678454145725105983 May 07, 2014

Mixes well with citrus juice. Following Sepsis, I needed to improve immune system. Have been off antibiotics for 5 weeks now, that is the longest time since October of last year. The only change I made was taking Oil of Oregano for 3 weeks. Highly doubt that is a coincidence.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Hot to taste

Отзыв оставлен debraananda Oct 27, 2013

This is an excellent product for intestinal worms and organisms so it is worth taking daily it is however extremely hot when taken I take 4 drops in 1 tablespoon of olive oil , it is like a very hot chile so take it easy

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good quality and reliable

Отзыв оставлен 5516562884041752926 Sep 12, 2013

Great quality, good, reliable oil. use sparingly as it is very strong - as it should be. Even one drop on your tongue will burn so be sure you know what you are doing with it. Always caution with essential oils, I use them a lot - I love it.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2800481 Sep 09, 2013

good

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

excellent

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3277118 Jun 18, 2013

excellent

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Medicine Oil

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1425826 Dec 16, 2012

This is genuine, if you don't know how to use it, you shouldn't mess with it. For those who know the value of this, a valueable tool.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

good, cheaper than competitors

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1529050 Sep 09, 2012

i used it undeluted for external applications. It is stronger than diluted products, i bought it to try as it is cheaper than competitors and reordering now when run out of it. Carvacol is lower than others but for my purposes works better undeluted. Smell and burning very strong so be carefull and try on small places :)

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

3 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Yeast infection

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1436228 Aug 12, 2011

Very strong. Be careful when applying to sensitive skin areas. Used to kill thrush on skin. Worked well. Also used internally to remove internal yeast infection. I think that it is helping.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Seems to have benefits of antibiotics without the side-effects.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2418310 Aug 08, 2011

I use this "straight" in capsules and drink with a cold beverage when I have sinus issues, yeast, and acne. Seems to work great, plus I have more energy after a few days use.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 20

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »