RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽439.61

₽572.71

Экономия: ₽133.10 (скидка 23%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

neemaura naturals citrus ultrasenstitive soap

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2771747 Feb 26, 2009

this soap is wonderful, whether your skin is sensitive or not. it has a clean smell and feel and doesn't dry out the skin. my husband and i both like it very much

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great Product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2307185 Feb 03, 2012

I have NOT had trouble with my eczema since I started using this soap several years ago. A bit pricey, but MORE than worth it. Thank you iHerb.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Neemaura Natural Refreshing Citrus,Ultra-Sensitive Soap,3.5oz.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1463363 Oct 17, 2011

Good and cheap compare with other Brands. From Singapore.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

I only gave it three stars because it's good on the Skin Deep Scale

Отзыв оставлен 5613298564972892910 Mar 26, 2015

It doesn't smell particularly nice and though it says ultra-sensitive, it burned when I used it, so...... nope

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Love this!

Отзыв оставлен CindyJHendrix Mar 20, 2014

Face feels so smooth and silky after exfoliation and moisturizing with coconut oil.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Discovering Neem & Neem Soap

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1070204 Feb 04, 2009

Very good for the skin, stop rashes, very good smell left on the skin.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Neem Soap

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3241639 Dec 10, 2009

This soap is great. It tightens my pores and leaves my skin feeling clean without overdrying it.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

neem

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2410749 Aug 11, 2010

100% satisfied,helping my son,s skin massively,they both had horrible skin from pimples,they are clearing,we are also using the neem tablets,plus the salve.so happy with the job,l,m so thankful,to iherb,you help me so much and save me a fortune,these products l buy l could,nt afford here in australia,please never close down,l would be lost without your company

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Love it!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1026715 Dec 13, 2010

Very mild and leaves skin "squeaky" clean and soft!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

no offensive ingredients

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2582217 Sep 07, 2011

This is a pure product for all skin types. The citrus scent is very subtle. It is a low lather product so do not expect high yield suds, if that is what you like. Not a huge, over-sized bar, but it is high quality and soothing to the skin. If you have skin issues, or just want a soap that is beneficial to your skin and not laden with chemicals, give it a try.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 14

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »