RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽737.69

₽792.75

Экономия: ₽55.06 (скидка 7%)

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
3 Звезды
(8)
2 Звезды
(1)
1 Звезды
(1)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Sweetener

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2955931 May 06, 2010

Is a good sweetener that works as it should.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

yum!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2050382 Jun 01, 2010

This syrup is so delicious! I love the rich, fruity, caramel-like flavor. I top my oatmeal and yogurt with it. I also use it in baking. So Good! The iherb price is the best around, and the iherb service can not be matched! Thanks

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

yacon syrup

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2303315 Aug 29, 2010

I got it for health benefits of sweet syrup and the only place was online. This was delivered quickly and in good condition.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

pricey for size of jar, but tasty

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1571676 Sep 05, 2010

It went too fast.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Love it!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1148301 Sep 07, 2010

Tastes so good, kind of like barley malt syrup and molasses. Very good on quinoa with a little butter or coconut oil.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great product!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1064666 Sep 17, 2010

Expencive product, small jar, but still worth the money!good taste- I love it!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Navitas Naturals, Organic Yacon Syrup Best of the Yacon Syrups!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2747140 Oct 15, 2010

Very good product. I think it is the best tasting of all the Yacon Syrups I have used in baking. I wish the price would come down though.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Love Yacon

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3357104 Oct 17, 2010

The syrup is so easy to use in many recipes to add better n utrition. I love the taste.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good taste

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1836883 Nov 06, 2010

I liked the taste of this yacon syrup. Not too sweet.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great substitute

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2024712 Nov 13, 2010

Perfect use when I need to substitute for brown cane sugar, honey or molasses. A bigger jar would make this perfect.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 11-20 из 51

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 5 | Следующая »