RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽480.86

₽750.69

Экономия: ₽269.83 (скидка 36%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Love it.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2885574 Sep 06, 2009

Eat with food and help with blood sugar.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Energy boost

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2373257 Jul 10, 2011

Keeps me from getting tired without feeling jitters that I get from caffeine. I rotate use of this with Rhodiola, Goat Weed, Maca, Eleuthero, and Tribulus. Love them all.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

schizandra helps

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2338933 Apr 07, 2010

Have been taking this for 3 weeks and I must say it helps boost my energy and alertness. The effects are subtle but recognizable.I will give it a longer trial

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Energy

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2014290 Jun 26, 2010

This is a very good product. My energy level has definately improved.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

good product!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1868258 Nov 20, 2010

I think it makes some difference in my energy level whenever I take it.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

works good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1171161 Sep 01, 2009

I take this product as a combination with avena sativa, [Now Foods, Horny Goat Weed Extract plus Maca, 750 mg, 90 Tablets] long jack, long jack and catuba. It's been a good for me.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Schizandra

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2515312 Feb 09, 2010

I could not live without this product and neither could my husband. The delivery and cost from Iherb is magnificent.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Fairly good product just too high.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1450575 Jul 30, 2008

Great that it is whole herb. Would be better to add some extract with whole herb for maximum effect.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Clearing the way, I think.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2071344 Oct 08, 2009

Have done lots of research on Schizandra with lots of good feedback. Decided to give it a try to improve my over all focus and health. I think it is working. Only gave it 4 stars for now because I have not been on it very long. Only taking 1 a day for the last 5 days. I plan to increase the amount to 1 twice a day. Always like to start low at 1st. Will follow up once I have been on it a little longer. I am hoping for a tonic without the stimulating affects. Think this may be it.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Nature's Way, Schizandra Fruit, 580 mg, 100 Capsules

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2228608 Oct 28, 2009

Good quality product.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 19

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »