RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,566.97

₽2,238.05

Экономия: ₽671.09 (скидка 30%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
3 Звезды
(7)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(1)
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

This seems to help me on numerous levels

Отзыв оставлен newday Dec 16, 2013

I have osteoarthritis in both hips. I have taken glucosamine for the pain but started to have mild side effects so switched to Tumeric with Bromelain. I usually only have to take one capsule a day with food. The relief from pain can last for several days if I forget. That's amazing. If I've been more active than usual and the day is cold and damp, I'll take 2 capsules. At this rate the price is good as the bottle lasts me almost 3 months.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Tumeric & Bromelain capsules

Отзыв оставлен Pauliina Nov 13, 2013

Bought this to ease my joint pain, my knees are a bit better after I started using this, might be due to changes in my diet too..?

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

helpful in reducing soreness after long runs

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2084487 Sep 27, 2013

Have been taking this after my long runs along with a few other herbal medications. Think I am less sore when I use this product.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Effective

Отзыв оставлен 5185999147855557324 Apr 13, 2013

I felt this product improved my digestion. Bromelain and turmeric are both linked to various health benefits, so this product is worth investing in.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Fighting RA

Отзыв оставлен marvcole Jun 23, 2011

I take one a day to help me with my inflammation.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Turmeric

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2931294 Jun 11, 2011

very good prodcts, price very cheaply.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

good digestive aid

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1521648 Jan 25, 2011

when I remember, I take one capsule after a meal to aid digestion. Haven't felt the anti-inflammatory properties though.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Turmeric & Bromelain

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2218834 Oct 27, 2010

Helps with pain & inflammation. Good price.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Taking for Inflammation

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3054770 Aug 19, 2010

I've injured my knee and have been taking this to help with the pain and swelling. I can tell a difference for sure. When I forget to take it, the pain and swelling returns. The key, I believe, is to be consistent long enough for healing to take place.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

great

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1466715 Jul 07, 2010

Defintely works so give it a go

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 22

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »