RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽687.34

₽981.44

Экономия: ₽294.10 (скидка 30%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
3 Звезды
(7)
2 Звезды
(1)
1 Звезды
(6)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Methylcobalamin b-12

Отзыв оставлен 4830925001014610612 Apr 12, 2015

very good !!!! very good!!! Methylcobalamin is the right formula.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Excellent product.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2158129 Oct 31, 2013

No artificial sweeteners

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

my favorite vitamin...

Отзыв оставлен 5272636806888063571 Aug 01, 2013

B12 is like a miracle vitamin for me, it gives me energy all day!! I discovered I often crave food items with a lot of B12... When I take this in the morning, I feel much more 'alert' and awake than on any other day where I sometimes feel as if I am not really 'present'. This vitamin definitely is wonderful for me! Many doses in shops are very very low, I prefer getting this high those as my body will only absorb what it needs anyways, so you cant do 'too much', but like that definitely also not too less!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Decent taste, Fast dissolve.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1549502 Apr 12, 2013

I would suggest this product to anyone looking for a decent taste, and dissolves in a couple minutes.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great B12

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1581840 Jul 15, 2012

Great product for all vegetarians, you'll see the difference in just a week!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

No more vitamin B SHOTS!!! Good for celiacs

Отзыв оставлен coconut Jun 23, 2012

I take about 4 times daily. I was on Vit B shots for months. I am happy to not have to take shots any more. Best to hold and disolve under the tongue. I buy 4 at a time. Energy is better. Good for Celiacs and people with wheat sensitivites.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

3 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Methylcobalamin

Отзыв оставлен karishma Jun 10, 2012

Best brand for B12.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Good value and easy to take

Отзыв оставлен 5672849314076699764 May 16, 2012

Very small, soft tablets that are easy to break in half and melt in the mouth.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Positiv

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3020687 Apr 20, 2012

Gutes Erzeugnis zum günstigen Preis Hat auf die Zuckerwerte meiner Frau in kombination mit anderer bewuster Ernährung super Einfluss genommen.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good for vegetarians!

Отзыв оставлен ArizonaHeather Apr 18, 2012

I read that vegetarians usually need to supplement with B12 so I started taking this three weeks ago and can tell a difference in energy almost immediately each time. I have three bottles on hand (small sized bottles and tiny tablets), one for my purse, one for the office, and one in the kitchen. Won't be without it!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 114

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 5 | Следующая »