RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,016.46

₽1,441.22

Экономия: ₽424.76 (скидка 29%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(2)
3 Звезды
(2)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(1)
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

Arthritis relief

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2745528 Apr 22, 2015

I have been using boswella for arthritis for 2 years now but this was the first time I had ordered this brand and it does not work as well so I will not order again.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

I didn;t have chance to use it

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3181511 Oct 01, 2012

didn't use it yet

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Joint pain reduction

Отзыв оставлен tigercho Aug 30, 2012

It does provide some relief from joint pain. But don't set your expectations too high. Arthritis is a serious condition and relying on one approach is not enough...

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Looking for Something for leg pain.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2387791 Dec 25, 2011

Haven't used up the bottle,but seems to help a little. May try another brand too.We all need to try to help our selves & others who want a natural way. Rated it a 3 because it help a little. May help others more,and may have to take more than 3 a day to get more help.If I stay on them awhile or try another will give higher rating.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

LE Boswell Relief

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2070836 Mar 12, 2011

Seems to be working!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Amazing stuff!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3104186 Jul 08, 2010

After taking 1 capsule the effect was immediate the pain in my tmj jaw was gone. This stuff also helps with other things in my body like lungs, bowels and other joints. Great stuff the power of frankincense. Get stock soon Iherb I need to order more.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Good anti-cancer and anti-oxidant product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2354141 Mar 15, 2010

Easy to swallow capsules. Haven't taken it long enough to know if my joints feel better yet.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

inflamation relief

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1070805 Mar 09, 2010

no help here...will continue the Tumeric,however!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

good choice

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3237124 May 22, 2009

good for general inflamation

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Joint Pain

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3300605 Mar 22, 2009

This is the best of three boswellia products I have tried. This is effective for me for arthritis. I am taking 2 per day. I am taking Planetary Herbals Willow Aid, Planetary Herbals Holy basil, and Life Enhancement Boswell Relief. For most days this combination works very well; I can not take Alleve for any length of time over two days.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

5 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Позиции 1-10 из 15

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »