RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,113.93

₽1,207.85

Экономия: ₽93,92 (скидка 8%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

All round healer

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2942512 сен 25, 2008

If you are suffering from any ailment ferrus phos will help and give relief. Good for building energy, take when you have to be up late or are going out for the evening when you are knackered. All round healer of the body and mind.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Ferrum Phos.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1273651 фев 12, 2009

Individual cell salts are great for many conditions. Ferrum Phos has been used by me many times.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Hyland's 4 Ferrum Phos. 6x 1000 tab.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2681202 окт 07, 2009

Excellent product. Easy to take. I find it especially good for irritations in the mouth. I melt 4 tablets on a gum or tongue irritation, ect. for quicker healing.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Ferrum Phos

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1771944 июл 15, 2010

A wonderful formula for anti-inflammatory issues. Has also been known to reduce fever.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great for the start of colds

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3355855 мар 12, 2011

Nips a sore throat in the bud! Great for the start of colds and fever. We always have a bottle on hand with two small kids in the house. Works like a charm!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Thanks a lot

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1740464 мар 13, 2008

Appreciate your fast & efficient service. It is excellent

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Ferr Phos

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2383282 июл 16, 2008

this little pill helps improve the functioning of just about any other natural meds you are taking. I swear I can feel the oxygen zinging through my sistem.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Excellent quality

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1045516 апр 01, 2008

Hyland's has some of the best quality homeopathics on the market today. I have had great result wit this product.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2418716 фев 29, 2012

It works good!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-9 из 9