RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,064.45

₽1,612.16

Экономия: ₽547.71 (скидка 34%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Helped with adrenal fatigue

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1063977 Apr 22, 2012

Probably some of the best ashwagandha I've ever taken. I was a fatigued nervous wreck from my symptoms of leaky gut but after taking this consistently for a month I could really tell a difference. I was waking up with energy and my low blood sugar was radically improved. I will continue to take this as long as I see benefits.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Adrenal Fatigue

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1929791 Nov 23, 2010

This stuff really works for extreme exhaustion and is not hard on the body like caffine; it actually nourishes the adrenals. It took a few days for me to notice a difference and after a few weeks a BIG difference. I combine this with Rhodiola and Cordyceps and feel like the three help me as much as prescription antidepressants for my mood.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Most potent ashwagandha supplement

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2664078 Jan 25, 2011

I have been taking this product for well over a month. I love this product it really is a stress-buster to say the least. I now am more calm, yet motivated and energetic.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

love this

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1360101 Mar 26, 2011

This is a superb herb which I have been using for 6 weeks or so and have noticed a big improvement in my stress levels, ,feel it helps to keep me focussed also. top marks! :)

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

I love this!

Отзыв оставлен 5680244445204684826 Jul 28, 2014

I just take 1 every morning - does the trick!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great!

Отзыв оставлен 5278208926656040651 Feb 04, 2015

Just what the doctor ordered!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

i am taking this for adrenal fatigue

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2674658 Apr 28, 2016

i am taking this for adrenal fatigue, one at night, this is the best quality form of this herb.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Very Helpful

Отзыв оставлен Healthconsciousconsumer Sep 05, 2016

I suffer from stress and anxiety, and don't think I could function without it. Take it in conjunction with Rhodiola Rosea.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Really works

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2904783 Dec 01, 2016

I've had issues with my adrenals being fatigued. This product has helped me so much! I really notice when I run out. If you have this issues I highly recommend this product. I took it to my natural doctor to see if it was compatible for my body and it was a YES!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

good results

Отзыв оставлен 5522770520459077634 Dec 05, 2016

used this in conjunction with eleuthero root and it made a very big difference!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 10