EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.00

$3.01

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great brush!

Posted by MyDewHerb on Aug 20, 2013

The bristles are rather stuff and short so it's a great brush for the "cat eye" line. Use it with a gel eye liner - it's great! Also the price is wonderful :)

Was this review helpful to you?

I am happy now I can do winged eyeliner

Posted by 5718544509818595320 on Oct 02, 2015

Winged eyeliner is very difficult for me but this brush help me and make the eyeliner very easy to apply.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good

Posted by Mayanisim on Oct 09, 2015

really easy to use and apply eyeliner with

Was this review helpful to you?

very good product

Posted by mariela on Dec 20, 2014

This is a very good product, it is perfect for the liquid eyeliner but i can't use it very well with the gel eyeliner. I recommend it! excellent price too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Para eyeliner perfecto

Posted by ROSSITA on Jan 05, 2015

Me gusta pero como cualquier de los pinceles biselados que tengo. ************** si te ha ayudado mi comentario a decidirte marca SI abajo, y para más opiniones de productos ve a mi nick

Was this review helpful to you?

Brush

Posted by 5215031118616937164 on Mar 24, 2015

Great brush!

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect.

Posted by 5613159080313889662 on Apr 07, 2015

Applies gel eyeliner thinly and flawlessly. Great for outlining and filling in a sharp wing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Practical tools at affordable prices

Posted by JotheBeautyTherapist on Jul 03, 2015

Not quite as solid as professional brushes, but perfectly good for personal use with a nice, fine tip & it's a very affordable angled eyeliner brush ... It comes pre-packaged in a little plastic/vinyl packet, which I'd recommend keeping, to protect the angled tip from being bumped & broken.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by 5347400221392888679 on Jun 01, 2015

Nice brush! Very fine tip and great quality! Totally satisfied by this one!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

PERFECT

Posted by 4658917403111762651 on Sep 11, 2015

wow perfect, cheap and no animal harm?? how do you guys do it? love this brush

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »