EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.19

$11.99

Savings of: $1.80 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent Value

Posted by 5249487030725095311 on Nov 25, 2014

Best value L-Arginine product around IMO. I take 2 x 1000mg tablets daily for virility purposes and it has been a godsend for me. To really get maximum benefit in that department, add 100mg of Pycnogenol per day. Wow, I feel almost 20 again. (I'm actually on the wrong side of 40). Amazing product.

Was this review helpful to you?

L-ARGININE MAXIMUM STRENGTH

Posted by 4881472067053667549 on Sep 26, 2014

SEEMS TO BE CONTROLLING MY BLOOD PRESSURE OK WITHOUT USING PRESCRIBED DRUGS

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1914455 on Jul 28, 2013

Improves mood for exercises, increases virility. I recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by 5301867246739254592 on Nov 29, 2012

Great product, actually, to a pump in the sexual part, I think that activates blood circulation, take 2 capsules at bedtime and when training jiu - jitsu take another hemorrage and a nitro oxid of Nutrex for Tues performance otimo ...

Was this review helpful to you?

A little more energy

Posted by gitjen on Aug 23, 2014

I am a little less tired and feel stronger in every day life.

Was this review helpful to you?

Atenção à Saúde do Século 21, L-Arginina, Força Máxima, 1000 mg, 100 comprimidos

Posted by Reviewer1016966 on Sep 30, 2012

Excellent product. I use 2g / day for enhanced libido, I'm 60 years old. My wife also uses it. We are very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

Worth every penny

Posted by 5322665203021579462 on May 15, 2014

Good product and great to take before sleep to boost HGH levels. I take 3 pills 1 hour before workout together with Testojack 100 and another 3 pills right before bedtime..

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best price / value

Posted by Hungarian on May 19, 2014

One of the best price / value

Was this review helpful to you?

Circulation

Posted by 4667579118337455739 on Jun 02, 2014

Excellent price for this product and it performs as my research on the product states. I wouldn't call it a male performance drug although circulation is slightly improved in that area. All around I'm very happy with it

Was this review helpful to you?

the best

Posted by 5718423701310073114 on Jun 13, 2014

the best

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »