Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

TrueReviews

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код CEH177 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 305 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Best cream around!!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

78 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The only cream that I've tried, (and I've tried a lot!) that really works! It's amazing! It does retexturize the skin, and evens out discolourations and wipes out blemishes. It contains the Perricone formula, at a fraction of a price. I use it under make up too and my make up seems more even. I have recommended this cream to all my friends and my mum and they are all very happy with it. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

No stretch marks!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

47 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got this product because I am pregnant, and I read that collagen is essential building block for a lot of important tissues, such as bones, cartilage, tendons, and ligaments. It is also beneficial for the mother, so that her hair and skin (read stretch marks!) remains supple. Hydrolysed collagen is the most effective form, because it is easily absorbed by the body. I take two scoops with my orange or apple juice, because it needs Vitamin C to get absorbed. Lately I mix it with Effer-C from Now Foods so I don't taste the collagen. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great mascara!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

38 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very happy I found this product, it as safe as it is effective! I am pregnant and I was so worried about the harmful ingredients in my expensive mascaras. I didn't want to stop wearing it, so I'm glad I found a product that is all natural. It adds volume to the lashes and it doesn't clump. It is also very easily removed. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

No stretch marks!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

29 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got this product because I am pregnant, and I read that collagen is essential building block for a lot of important tissues, such as bones, cartilage, tendons, and ligaments. It is also beneficial for the mother, so that her hair and skin (read stretch marks!) remains supple. Hydrolysed collagen is the most effective form, because it is easily absorbed by the body. I take two scoops with my orange or apple juice, because it needs Vitamin C to get absorbed. Sometimes I mix it with Effer-C, Effervescent Drink Mix, Elderberry from Now Foods, so I don't taste the collagen. Both brands that carry Collagen (Neocell and Doctor's Best) are very good quality. This one had a better price. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Same as moroccan oil, at a fraction of the price!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

26 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo is brilliant, it makes my hair so shiny! I was looking for the moroccan oil shampoo, and I stumbled across this one. It has the same ingredient (argan oil) plus keratin. And is so much cheaper. You can feel it nourishing the hair. Definitely worth trying! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not effective!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

25 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I took this supplement to help me with fine lines on my face, and although I took all the bottle I didn't see any improvement. Later while searching I found out that “If you take hyaluronic acid as a supplement, your stomach acid would simply destroy it”. So I switched to topical hyaluronic acid. Nature's Way Hydraplenish is amazing and very much hydrating! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great quality combo product for fertility!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

24 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this product for fertility, because all of these ingredients have been shown to boost immunity, fertility for both men and women and reducing allergies. Royal jelly reduces inflammation, and diminishes signs of aging, bee pollen reduces allergies, and bee propolis helps with endometriosis and premature ovarian failure. I am very happy that I found all 3 ingredients in one product. Quality is also very important, this product is organic, free of herbicides that contain endocrine disruptors. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very good quality, yummy and healthy!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

23 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This clarified butter is true magic! It tastes so much better than regular butter, it is organic, lactose and casein free. The price is very good too! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I swear by it!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

20 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is a supplement I can't live without! It gives me mental and physical energy when I need it the most. I take it before workouts and I have more stamina. I also take it when I work long and stressful hours in the office. It makes me calmer and more optimistic. Another good Rhodiola product is by Thorne Research. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

It makes me calmer.

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

17 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tyrosine is a precursor to dopamine and a bunch of others neurotransmitters and hormones. I've noticed that it really helps with my mood, making me calmer and more positive! Another great product containing L-Tyrosine is by Thorne Research. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great substitute for wheat flour!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

17 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It a great substitute for wheat flour, I am so thankful I discovered it. There is a subtle scent of coconut, and can be used for savoury and sweet baking. My coconut muffins with apples and walnuts are a hit! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Favourite drink!!!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

17 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great great drink! Satisfies my choc cravings, and gives a boost to my immune system, what more can you ask! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 305 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives