Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewertommi

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код GAS573 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Poor product!

Posted on Aug 16, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used it only one week, but whole mouth smells and i cant eat anything cold or warm now, it wont wash teeth clean as it should, poor quolity!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great product

Posted on Apr 22, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Using it with q10, magnesium and karnosine for heart problems.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great product!

Posted on Apr 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sweeter than i expect!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

exellent product!

Posted on Aug 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

This is like other Starwest Botanicals Products, great and good value for money! I wish somebody import some day to my country too..

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great product!

Posted on Apr 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Its absolutely fantastic coffee!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

after tasting

Posted on Apr 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I fund it great taste and quolity!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Now Foods, Vitamin D-3, Highest Potency, 5,000 IU, 240 Softgels

Posted on Feb 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very high quolity product and cheap price, perfect for me!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

worx

Posted on Apr 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I havent take all 4 capsules at one, 2 in the morning and 2 at night and it helps a little with all my multi vitamis!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Didnt found any good!

Posted on Apr 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Maby its work?

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Exellent product!

Posted on Apr 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste, good guolity!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great product!

Posted on Apr 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Its absolutely fantastic coffee!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Works!

Posted on Apr 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Works like it should!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives