Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer3359199

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код NAH198 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Excellent

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using Aloe for about 10 years now. I had been using a much more expensive aloe product. I'm thrilled to find this one. It has the same quality but about half the price.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love it

Posted on May 13, 2010

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Raw B-Complex has given me so much more energy. I notice that it keeps me from holding water also. I'm confident that it is doing more than I realize. I feel great and I'm sixty.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Wonderful

Posted on Feb 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My chiropractor suggested trying this for inflammation of my leg. It works marvelously!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Best thickener out there

Posted on Jan 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works amazing in stews. Thickens but doesn't detract from the flavor.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This one has it all!! Exceptional. I'll keep buying this one...And I'm fussy.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

My husband's favorite

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since my husband quit coffee he's been searching for a hot drink to substitute with. This instant beverage is his favorite. He prefers this instant beverage rather than the crystals. And this is the best price that I've found anywhere.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Quality in a bottle

Posted on May 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Have only just started using the product, so I haven't actually felt the benefits yet, but what I've read is quite impressive.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Ester-C

Posted on Feb 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love the 1,000 mg with Citrus. I always use Ester-C so I never have an intestinal problem

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Happy with this B 100

Posted on Feb 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Soloray is a good company and I notice a difference when I don't take my B's. (I hold water)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Superior product. I'm impressed.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Delicious

Posted on Jan 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in cookies and to make crumb toppings on fruit deserts. It is wonderful.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good stuff!!

Posted on Feb 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Noticed a difference in my knee when I stopped taking these, so I started up again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives