Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer3346418

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код FIF839 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Wonderful

Posted on Jul 31, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love everyone of Dr. Christopher's products I have tried they are the best. I bought this because it has so many uses but when my son got a painful ant bite I put some on and it relieved the pain instantly also used to get rid of a pimple and it worked great. I will always keep some on hand.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

The Best

Posted on Jul 31, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Dr. Christopher has the best products in my opinion. I have used other more expensive herbal products but none were as gentle or effective as Dr. C's lower bowel formula.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Wow

Posted on Jul 31, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product works great. I cannot believe the difference I feel. I have used other more expensive liver products in the past but this has been so much more effective for me and is cheaper to boot. I am so glad I found Dr. Christopher's products and iherb.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

very happy with purchase

Posted on Jul 31, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love Dr. Christopher products and love iherb a winning combination every time.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Best Garlic Product

Posted on May 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Had a horrible sinus cold put NC garlic in ears and took internally and within 30 min. felt improvement. Tried other brands and did not get the same effect.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Best Product

Posted on Feb 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Whole family came down with bad chest cold gave oscillio at onset - no effect. Finally tried this and it along with Dr. Christopher sen sei rub was a lifesaver. Started using it myself as soon as I started coming down with it and I was sick half the time as the rest of my family. Will definately being keeping this on hand at all times.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very pleased

Posted on Sep 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product and fast shipping

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

So helpful

Posted on May 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We love this and are going to buy more. Only thing I have found to help calm down my daughters itchiness.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love this soap

Posted on Jul 31, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It doesn't dry out my skin and is a great natural alternative to anti-bacterial soap.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Wonderful

Posted on Jul 31, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Can't go wrong with Dr. Christopher. I have never been disappointed with any of his products.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very Pleased

Posted on Jul 31, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love all Dr. Christopher's products, never been disappointed.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Disappointed

Posted on Feb 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After a friend told me about this and reading all the reviews I bought this product. My whole family just came down with a terrible cold/flu. We took this as soon as we started feeling sick but it didn't seem to help. Guess it doesn't work for everyone. Oh and I didn't realize the dose for children should be less so they got a double dose and it still didn't kick it. Disappointed!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives