Reviewer3342895

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код PER927 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Wonderful

Posted on Nov 15, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best stuff ever for my achy muscles and it doesn't give me the runs like the non-micronized kind.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Helps with focus and mental clarity

Posted on Aug 12, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Acts like a mild stimulant without any anxiety side effects.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good stuff

Posted on Sep 27, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I often have cold extremities and this helps warm them up. Good quality too.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Works ...

Posted on Oct 15, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

But very slowly.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Yummy

Posted on Sep 12, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

And effective. Eating several pieces warmed me up right away. Highly recommended.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Works great

Posted on Sep 11, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good trial size. Thanks iHerb.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love it

Posted on Mar 16, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best witch hazel ever.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love it

Posted on May 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can eat anything now. Thanks iHerb.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Happy with quality of product

Posted on Sep 11, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wouldn't say it is entirely flush free, though. Maybe I need to decrease the dosage.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Helps with focus, alertness

Posted on Sep 11, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Happy with quality of product, but it gave me a slight headache. I've had this problem with ginseng before.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Awesome

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very happy with the energy boost this product gives.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Works great

Posted on May 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just what an aging body needs.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives