Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer3339239

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код TIZ255 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Arrowhead Mills, Whole Grain Organic Buckwheat

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was a good product. It makes wonderful pancakes and when you eat the pancakes, you feel full all day long!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Chocolate Stevia

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an awesome Stevia! I love this brand and the chocolate is just like drinking chocolate milk! My son who hates all sweeteners, got into this when I first bought it and made the most delicious glass of "white" chocolate milk I had ever tasted. He just loves it!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Mango Stevia

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very nice product for the price. Leaves a lovely hint of mango in whatever you put it in.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Toffee Stevia

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product, I just didn't think the toffee flavor was strong enough.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Now Foods, Maple Syrup

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This syrup is absolutely amazing! It beats all others I've tried in the grocery stores or health food stores! My hole family just loves it. We even had to buy two more bottles and am planning on buying another two in the next few days! Amazing product!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Stevia EXtract

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

For the price, this is a good Stevia brand. It's not bitter and leaves hint of sweetness to everything. Good product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Peach Stevia

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This product is very nice for the price. Not too bitter and it does leave a hint of peach in your mouth as you eat or drink whatever you have put it in.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Flora, Bija, Hoodia Slimming Tea

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This tea doesn't taste too bad. I can't say it really is slimming me, but it is a nice tea and I do not feel as hungry since I've been drinking it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Strawberry Stevia

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a nice product for the price. I didn't think it really tasted like strawberry though. It could just be me as my daughter likes it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-9 of 9 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives