Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer3329401

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код WAP576 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great for Scars!

Posted on Mar 08, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As other reviews mentioned, this product is great for removing redness and scars. I started using it as my nightly moisturizer and it works wonderful. A little goes a long way, so the small bottle should last awhile. No scent and not super greasy. Perfect texture to smooth over skin.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Strange texture

Posted on May 07, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not as good as the other brands out there. These had too much consistency like cat food. In fact, they are going to the cat now.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

First Vitamin I've tried for Cats

Posted on Mar 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My cat is usually fairly picky with food and introducing new things. The capsules are not as easy to open as I expected, but once poured into her food in the morning she eats it up without even noticing. I think it may even enhance the flavor a bit. Smells a little like powdered milk.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great bread

Posted on Mar 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Always a healthy alternative to starchy white bread

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great

Posted on May 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Always a good brand for chocolate.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Product

Posted on May 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the smell, it's got a hint of menthol that reminds me of the spas! Works great too. Just a bit runny and comes out of the bottle quickly.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Strong Smell

Posted on May 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells really strong, kind of like Aussie Hairspray. It's a little much to get over the smell, especially if you put it on at night before going to bed.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

OK

Posted on May 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ok-nothing special. Pretty spicy.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Small Morsels

Posted on May 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cat didn't like them, had to give them away.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Traditional Tea

Posted on May 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Always a staple in our house.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love it

Posted on May 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The hazelnut bits were really a nice addition!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Awesome!!!

Posted on Jan 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This product has become a vital part of my mornings. It mixes well and is great in smoothies.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives